source: trunk/WebCore/ChangeLog @ 55340

Revision Log Mode:


Legend:

Added
Modified
Copied or renamed
Diff Rev Age Author Log Message
(edit) @55340   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55338   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55335   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org> Reviewed by Darin …
(edit) @55334   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55332   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa.org> Reviewed …
(edit) @55331   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55330   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55328   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55326   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Robert Kroeger <rjkroege@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55325   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55323   5 years yaar 2010-02-26 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org> Chromium Win …
(edit) @55319   5 years brettw 2010-02-12 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org> Reviewed by Adam …
(edit) @55318   5 years yaar 2010-02-25 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55317   5 years barraclough * bridge/qt/qt_pixmapruntime.cpp: …
(edit) @55315   5 years ap Reviewed by Anders Carlsson. …
(edit) @55314   5 years krit 2010-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org> Reviewed by Nikolas …
(edit) @55313   5 years beidson Arrow keys do not scroll source view in Resources pane or Scripts pane. …
(edit) @55312   5 years barraclough Bug 35401 - Fix handling of errors in handling calls over bridge, where …
(edit) @55311   5 years oliver 2010-02-26 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com> Reviewed by Geoff …
(edit) @55310   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55308   5 years senorblanco 2010-02-24 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55306   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55304   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55303   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto.com> …
(edit) @55302   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Nicholas Young <nicholas.young@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55299   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Nicholas Young <nicholas.young@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55297   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55290   5 years abarth 2010-02-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org> Reviewed by Darin …
(edit) @55289   5 years krit 2010-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org> Reviewed by Nikolas …
(edit) @55287   5 years benm The element that a touchevent is dispatched to isn't always right …
(edit) @55285   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org> Reviewed by Darin …
(edit) @55283   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com> Reviewed by David Levin. …
(edit) @55282   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com> Reviewed by David Levin. …
(edit) @55278   5 years pfeldman 2010-02-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org> Not reviewed: …
(edit) @55277   5 years pfeldman 2010-02-26 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55271   5 years ossy Unreviewed. Roll-out r55263 because it broke …
(edit) @55270   5 years mrowe <rdar://problem/7688455> REGRESSION(r55205): Crash inside …
(edit) @55266   5 years oliver 2010-02-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com> Reviewed by Simon …
(edit) @55263   5 years enrica Extra layout on keypress after a space (problem with rebalanceWhitespaceAt …
(edit) @55262   5 years ap Reviewed by Anders Carlsson. …
(edit) @55261   5 years mitz Fixed a regression introduced in r44243, which made the assertion in …
(edit) @55260   5 years krit 2010-02-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org> Reviewed by Nikolas …
(edit) @55259   5 years krit 2010-02-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org> Reviewed by Nikolas …
(edit) @55257   5 years jianli File.type support. https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35361 Reviewed …
(edit) @55255   5 years eric 2010-02-25 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55253   5 years ap Qt and Gtk build fixes. * GNUmakefile.am: * WebCore.pro: …
(edit) @55252   5 years ap Windows build fix. * WebCore.vcproj/WebCore.vcproj: Added …
(edit) @55250   5 years ap Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen. …
(edit) @55249   5 years kov 2010-02-25 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@collabora.co.uk> …
(edit) @55248   5 years pfeldman 2010-02-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55244   5 years xan 2010-02-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com> Reviewed by Gustavo …
(edit) @55242   5 years eric 2010-02-25 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55241   5 years pfeldman 2010-02-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55240   5 years levin Change hardcoded gcc paths to be Solaris friendly …
(edit) @55238   5 years xan 2010-02-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com> Reviewed by Gustavo …
(edit) @55237   5 years jocelyn.turcotte Add missing include guards Reviewed by Tor Arne Vestbø. * …
(edit) @55236   5 years jocelyn.turcotte [Qt] Restrict the optimization flags for Symbian to release builds. …
(edit) @55235   5 years eric 2010-02-25 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55233   5 years pfeldman 2010-02-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55232   5 years kov 2010-02-25 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@collabora.co.uk> …
(edit) @55231   5 years pfeldman 2010-02-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55230   5 years eric 2010-02-25 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com> Reviewed by Kenneth …
(edit) @55228   5 years tonikitoo Add a convenient center() method to IntRect …
(edit) @55227   5 years eric 2010-02-25 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55225   5 years eric 2010-02-24 Nicholas Young <nicholas.young@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55224   5 years eric 2010-02-24 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55223   5 years eric 2010-02-24 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org> Reviewed by David …
(edit) @55221   5 years eric 2010-02-24 Anthony Ricaud <rik@webkit.org> Reviewed by Pavel …
(edit) @55219   5 years eric 2010-02-24 Jay Campan <jcampan@google.com> Reviewed by David …
(edit) @55217   5 years eric 2010-02-24 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55216   5 years mjs Unreviewed build fix. Fix gtk build. Include JSC headers as runtime/ …
(edit) @55215   5 years mjs 2010-02-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com> Reviewed by Oliver …
(edit) @55214   5 years eric 2010-02-24 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55213   5 years eric 2010-02-24 Nicholas Young <nicholas.young@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55207   5 years pkasting [Chromium API] Disambiguate allowJavaScript from didNotAllowScript …
(edit) @55206   5 years pkasting Add call to FrameLoaderClient::allowPlugins everywhere arePluginsEnabled …
(edit) @55205   5 years jamesr 2010-02-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55203   5 years mitz <rdar://problem/7018611> innerHTML applies meta/link/title tags from a …
(edit) @55201   5 years levin Need to create a CanvasSurface base class for HTMLCanvasElement. …
(edit) @55199   5 years pkasting Fix regression in calculating an animated image's start time. …
(edit) @55196   5 years mitz <rdar://problem/7682827> Text with :first-letter lingers after being …
(edit) @55193   5 years ariya 2010-02-24 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55190   5 years jocelyn.turcotte [Qt] Corrects build break of QtLauncher on Windows. The VERSION variable …
(edit) @55189   5 years xan 2010-02-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com> Reviewed by Gustavo …
(edit) @55187   5 years apavlov 2010-02-24 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55186   5 years xan 2010-02-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com> Reviewed by Gustavo …
(edit) @55182   5 years oliver 2010-02-23 Geoff Garen <ggaren@apple.com> Reviewed by Oliver …
(edit) @55180   5 years dimich Chromium: Use V8::TerminateExecution to actually terminate workers. …
(edit) @55179   5 years enrica REGRESSION: WebKit crashes when deleting images on blogger.com (34957) …
(edit) @55178   5 years tony 2010-02-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org> Reviewed by Eric …
(edit) @55172   5 years beidson Regression (r55107) - WebInspector docking is busted. …
(edit) @55169   5 years mrowe <http://webkit.org/b/35287> ImageSourceCG::frameIsCompleteAtIndex returns …
(edit) @55167   5 years enrica WebCore: Crash in createContextualFragment when inserting a list in a non …
(edit) @55162   5 years sfalken 2010-02-23 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55158   5 years kov 2010-02-23 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55157   5 years beidson HTTP 307 after a 303 after a POST re-sends POST data from the original …
(edit) @55156   5 years dbates 2010-02-23 Crystal Zhang <haizhang@rim.com> Unreviewed build …
(edit) @55155   5 years eric 2010-02-23 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org> Reviewed by Jeremy …
(edit) @55154   5 years eric 2010-02-23 Michael Lotz <mmlr@mlotz.ch> Reviewed by David Levin. …
(edit) @55153   5 years vestbo [Qt] Prevent the media backend from handling non-audio or -video mime …
Note: See TracRevisionLog for help on using the revision log.