source: trunk/WebCore/css/CSSStyleSelector.cpp @ 59751

Revision Log Mode:


Legend:

Added
Modified
Copied or renamed
Diff Rev Age Author Log Message
(edit) @59751   4 years yuzo 2010-05-18 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @59724   4 years andersca 2010-05-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com> Reviewed by Sam …
(edit) @59477   4 years hamaji 2010-05-14 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org> Unreviewed. …
(edit) @59387   4 years hyatt https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39084 Reviewed by Anders …
(edit) @59281   4 years weinig A bunch of nice micro-optimizations for ~1% speedup on PLT. - Add …
(edit) @58914   4 years mjs 2010-05-06 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com> Reviewed by Darin …
(edit) @58867   4 years eric 2010-05-05 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn> …
(edit) @58636   4 years mjs 2010-05-01 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com> Reviewed by Sam …
(edit) @58578   4 years hamaji 2010-04-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @58383   4 years yuzo 2010-04-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com> Reviewed by Eric …
(edit) @58273   4 years mjs 2010-04-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com> Reviewed by Darin …
(edit) @57809   4 years jberlin First steps towards fixing bug 24021 - pseudo-element styles not …
(edit) @57671   4 years hyatt https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37669, REGRESSION: visited styles …
(edit) @57479   4 years hyatt https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37463, clean up NinePieceImage. …
(edit) @57476   4 years hyatt https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37455, :visited doesn't work with …
(edit) @57299   4 years hyatt Followup optimization to bug 24300, don't leak history info via CSS …
(edit) @57292   4 years hyatt WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24300, don't leak history …
(edit) @56846   5 years pfeldman 2010-03-31 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56608   5 years pfeldman 2010-03-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56196   5 years simon.fraser 2010-03-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com> No review. …
(edit) @56170   5 years simon.fraser 2010-03-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55601   5 years dino 2010-03-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com> Reviewed by NOBODY …
(edit) @55576   5 years dino 2010-03-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com> Reviewed by Simon …
(edit) @55359   5 years ap Reviewed by Dan Bernstein. …
(edit) @54834   5 years zimmermann 2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @54005   5 years hyatt Fix for user stylesheet bugs where they get parsed using the wrong …
(edit) @53957   5 years ap Reviewed by Darin Adler. …
(edit) @53912   5 years ap Revert r53899 (HashMap<AtomicStringImpl*, Value> key checks) and …
(edit) @53899   5 years ap Reviewed by Darin Adler. …
(edit) @53878   5 years adele WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7169464> REGRESSION (r47444): PLT is 1% …
(edit) @53809   5 years dbates 2010-01-25 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org> Reviewed by Adam …
(edit) @53709   5 years adele An element that doesn't validate and an invalid element shouldn't share …
(edit) @52432   5 years eric 2009-12-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org> Reviewed by Darin …
(edit) @51902   5 years japhet 2009-12-09 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org> Reviewed by Darin …
(edit) @51473   5 years dbates 2009-11-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org> Reviewed by Eric …
(edit) @51472   5 years dbates 2009-11-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org> Reviewed by Eric …
(edit) @51191   5 years eric.carlson 2009-11-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @50998   5 years adele WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/6946165> Would like to be able to specify …
(edit) @50760   5 years bdakin WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7059710> -and corresponding- …
(edit) @50366   5 years zoltan Allow custom memory allocation control for WebCore's CSSRuleSet …
(edit) @50108   5 years mitz background-size: X treated as background-size: X X, not background-size: X …
(edit) @49103   5 years eric 2009-10-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org> Reviewed by Eric …
(edit) @49003   5 years bdakin WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7264725> Re-add a vendor prefix to box- …
(edit) @48989   5 years bdakin WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/6934421> Support CSS for Text Kerning and …
(edit) @48559   5 years eric 2009-09-19 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com> Reviewed by Maciej …
(edit) @48474   5 years mitz FontDescription.h includes RenderStyleConstants.h, which violates layering …
(edit) @48442   5 years bdakin Speculative build fix. * css/CSSStyleSelector.cpp: …
(edit) @48441   5 years bdakin WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7083741> Implement a CSS extension to …
(edit) @48222   5 years hyatt WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29102, add support for …
(edit) @48181   5 years hyatt https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28987, make the Document cache the …
(edit) @47906   5 years bdakin WebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28635 [CSS3 …
(edit) @47744   5 years eric 2009-08-25 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org> Reviewed by David …
(edit) @47630   5 years bdakin WebCore: The CSS part of https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27574
(edit) @47462   5 years bdakin WebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27575 [CSS3 …
(edit) @47444   5 years pkasting WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27357 Support for :valid …
(edit) @47229   5 years eric 2009-08-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org> Reviewed by David …
(edit) @47176   5 years staikos 2009-08-12 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn> …
(edit) @47155   5 years pkasting WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27458 Support for the …
(edit) @46606   5 years simon.fraser 2009-07-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com> Minor change …
(edit) @46603   5 years simon.fraser 2009-07-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @46547   5 years cmarrin Adding -webkit-animation-play-state back in …
(edit) @46508   5 years mitz WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser. [CSS3 Backgrounds and …
(edit) @46295   5 years mitz WebCore: Reviewed by Dave Hyatt. [CSS3 Backgrounds and …
(edit) @46281   5 years hyatt WebCore: 2009-07-23 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @46274   5 years hyatt WebCore: 2009-07-23 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @46240   5 years hyatt WebCore: 2009-07-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @46211   5 years weinig WebCore: 2009-07-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @46097   5 years mitz WebCore: Reviewed by Anders Carlsson. Add spread radius …
(edit) @46062   5 years pkasting LayoutTests: 2009-07-17 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail.com> …
(edit) @45919   5 years hyatt WebCore: 2009-07-14 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @45747   5 years ddkilzer 2009-07-10 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @45618   5 years simon.fraser 2009-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @45569   5 years alice.liu 2009-07-06 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com> Reviewed by Darin …
(edit) @45474   5 years eric.carlson 2009-07-02 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @45454   5 years hyatt 2009-07-01 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com> Reviewed by Oliver …
(edit) @45419   5 years mjs 2009-06-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com> Reviewed by Sam …
(edit) @45285   5 years jeremy Move focusRingColor to RenderTheme
(edit) @44778   5 years hyatt WebCore: 2009-06-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @44758   5 years aroben 2009-06-16 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christiansen@openbossa.org> …
(edit) @44449   5 years eric 2009-06-04 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @43889   5 years levin 2009-05-20 David Levin <levin@chromium.org> Reviewed by NOBODY, …
(edit) @43888   5 years staikos 2009-05-19 Yichao Yin <yichao.yin@torchmobile.com.cn> Reviewed …
(edit) @43367   5 years zimmermann Reviewed by Dave Hyatt. Fixes: …
(edit) @43291   5 years hausmann 2009-05-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @43187   5 years darin WebCore: 2009-05-04 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @43120   5 years dglazkov 2009-05-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @43052   5 years hausmann 2009-04-30 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish.org> …
(edit) @42377   5 years hyatt 2009-04-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com> Reviewed by Adam Roben …
(edit) @42112   6 years bolsinga 2009-03-30 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com> Reviewed by Simon …
(edit) @41985   6 years eric Reviewed by Simon Fraser. CSS dead code removal and cleanup from …
(edit) @41980   6 years simon.fraser 2009-03-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @41950   6 years simon.fraser 2009-03-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @41911   6 years simon.fraser 2009-03-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @41796   6 years ddkilzer 2009-03-17 David Carson <dacarson@apple.com> Reviewed by David …
(edit) @41792   6 years eric 2009-03-17 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org> Reviewed by Adele …
(edit) @41538   6 years mitz WebCore: Reviewed by Adele Peterson and Dave Hyatt. - …
(edit) @41468   6 years eric Reviewed by David Hyatt. Remove old, unused IE 5.5 scrollbar-* …
(edit) @41094   6 years bdakin 2009-02-19 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com> Reviewed by Dave …
(edit) @41027   6 years mitz WebCore: Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen. - fix …
(edit) @40953   6 years dsmith WebCore: 2009-02-12 David Smith <catfish.man@gmail.com> …
Note: See TracRevisionLog for help on using the revision log.