source: trunk/WebKit/qt/ChangeLog @ 57623

Revision Log Mode:


Legend:

Added
Modified
Copied or renamed
Diff Rev Age Author Log Message
(edit) @57623   4 years eric 2010-04-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @57604   4 years aa 2010-04-14 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org> Reviewed by David …
(edit) @57535   4 years timothy Rename SecurityOrigin::whiteListAccessFromOrigin to …
(edit) @57469   4 years abarth 2010-04-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com> …
(edit) @57468   4 years abarth 2010-04-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org> Reviewed by Eric …
(edit) @57449   4 years eric 2010-04-11 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org> Reviewed by Simon …
(edit) @57433   4 years eric 2010-04-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org> Reviewed by Kenneth …
(edit) @57416   4 years robert 2010-04-11 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org> Reviewed by Simon …
(edit) @57408   4 years laszlo.1.gombos 2010-04-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @57397   4 years eric 2010-04-09 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @57388   4 years eric 2010-04-09 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com> Reviewed by Kenneth …
(edit) @57357   4 years tonikitoo 2010-04-09 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @57327   4 years eric 2010-04-09 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @57323   4 years hausmann [Qt] tests/qgraphicswebview fails …
(edit) @57281   4 years eric 2010-04-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia.com> …
(edit) @57277   4 years tonikitoo 2010-04-01 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @57270   4 years eric 2010-04-08 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @57266   4 years eric 2010-04-08 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @57210   4 years eric 2010-04-07 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @57208   4 years hausmann https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36827 Patch by Dawit Alemayehu …
(edit) @57202   4 years eric 2010-04-07 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @57155   4 years eric 2010-04-06 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa.org> …
(edit) @57029   5 years eric 2010-04-02 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @57017   5 years tonikitoo Stored focused frame and document in a vars, instead of querying for them …
(edit) @56984   5 years eric 2010-04-02 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56980   5 years eric 2010-04-02 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa.org> Reviewed …
(edit) @56929   5 years eric 2010-04-01 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia@openbossa.org> …
(edit) @56851   5 years eric 2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56837   5 years antti.j.koivisto https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36446 [Qt] …
(edit) @56825   5 years barraclough Rubber stamped by Sam Weinig. …
(edit) @56805   5 years eric 2010-03-30 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56784   5 years eric 2010-03-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa.org> Reviewed …
(edit) @56750   5 years eric 2010-03-29 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org> Reviewed by Simon …
(edit) @56740   5 years kenneth JavaScriptCore: Add an enable flag for the Widgets …
(edit) @56731   5 years eric 2010-03-29 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit.org> …
(edit) @56721   5 years hausmann [Qt] unit tests don't compile inside of Qt Reviewed by Tor Arne Vestbø. …
(edit) @56718   5 years kenneth WebCore: Implement flattening for iframes. Reviewed by Antti Koivisto. …
(edit) @56705   5 years ap Build fix. Include WindowsKeyboardCodes.h instead of KeyboardCodes.h.
(edit) @56626   5 years hausmann [Qt] Compile with QT_USE_FAST_OPERATOR_PLUS Patch by Olivier Goffart …
(edit) @56625   5 years hausmann [Qt] Doc: Simplified Commercial Editions for Qt 4.7. Patch by David …
(edit) @56611   5 years hausmann Symbian build fix. [Qt] Updated the def file with new exports used by …
(edit) @56581   5 years eric 2010-03-25 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56577   5 years eric 2010-03-25 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56552   5 years vestbo [Qt] Implement ChromeClient::windowResizerRect() Reviewed by Simon …
(edit) @56537   5 years chang.shu 2010-03-25 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com> Reviewed by Simon …
(edit) @56536   5 years eric 2010-03-25 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56533   5 years eric 2010-03-25 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56529   5 years eric 2010-03-25 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit.org> …
(edit) @56473   5 years eric 2010-03-24 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia@openbossa.org> …
(edit) @56458   5 years eric 2010-03-24 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatcheslav@nokia.com> …
(edit) @56456   5 years eric 2010-03-24 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56450   5 years kenneth WebCore: Add a way to check if the page client is making use of a QWidget. …
(edit) @56439   5 years tkent 2010-03-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org> Reviewed by Darin …
(edit) @56424   5 years eric 2010-03-23 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa.org> Reviewed …
(edit) @56423   5 years eric 2010-03-23 Anders Bakken <anders.bakken@nokia.com>, Jesus …
(edit) @56399   5 years eric 2010-03-23 David Leong <david.leong@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56386   5 years eric 2010-03-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @56373   5 years eric 2010-03-22 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56343   5 years jwieczorek 2010-03-22 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56334   5 years eric 2010-03-22 Yi Shen <shenyi2006@gmail.com> Reviewed by Simon …
(edit) @56322   5 years eric 2010-03-21 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @56260   5 years laszlo.1.gombos 2010-03-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com> …
(edit) @56209   5 years eric 2010-03-18 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit.org> …
(edit) @56208   5 years eric 2010-03-18 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @56184   5 years hausmann 2010-03-18 Antti Koivisto <koivisto@iki.fi> Reviewed by Kenneth …
(edit) @56141   5 years eric 2010-03-17 Antti Koivisto <koivisto@iki.fi> Reviewed by Tor …
(edit) @56140   5 years eric 2010-03-17 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com> Reviewed by Laszlo …
(edit) @56106   5 years ossy WebKit/qt: [Qt] Enable accelerated compositing by default …
(edit) @56068   5 years antti WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36121 [Qt] Make WebKit …
(edit) @56060   5 years robert 2010-03-15 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org> Reviewed by Simon …
(edit) @56051   5 years yurys 2010-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55994   5 years laszlo.1.gombos 2010-03-15 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com> …
(edit) @55981   5 years eric 2010-03-14 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com> Reviewed by Simon …
(edit) @55978   5 years antti https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35146 Support tiled backing store …
(edit) @55963   5 years ossy [Qt] Enable accelerated compositing by default …
(edit) @55955   5 years eric 2010-03-13 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55864   5 years andersca Remove invalidateContents, it isn't used and it never makes sense to only …
(edit) @55803   5 years robert 2010-03-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org> Reviewed by Simon …
(edit) @55675   5 years treat WebCore: Refactor the HostWindow methods for repaint, scroll, invalidate …
(edit) @55666   5 years eric 2010-03-08 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org> Reviewed by David …
(edit) @55665   5 years eric 2010-03-08 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55633   5 years mrowe Remove unnecessary includes of wtf/Platform.h. This is already pulled in …
(edit) @55579   5 years tonikitoo [Qt] QWebSettings attribute for toggle Spatial Navigation on/off …
(edit) @55539   5 years eric 2010-03-04 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55520   5 years jocelyn.turcotte [Qt] Make the OUTPUT_DIR variable in qmake projects independent of …
(edit) @55515   5 years vestbo [Qt] Fix generation of forwaring headers Reviewed by Kenneth Rohde …
(edit) @55452   5 years eric 2010-03-02 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org> Reviewed by David …
(edit) @55400   5 years hausmann Symbian build fix. [Qt] Updated the def file with one new export, to fix …
(edit) @55387   5 years eric 2010-03-01 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55288   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa.org> …
(edit) @55273   5 years eric 2010-02-26 Jamey Hicks <jamey.hicks@nokia.com> Reviewed by …
(edit) @55235   5 years eric 2010-02-25 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @55192   5 years vestbo [Qt] Remove QGVLauncher Patch by Jesus Sanchez-Palencia …
(edit) @55136   5 years steveblock Adds Client::cancelGeolocationPermissionRequestForFrame and …
(edit) @55094   5 years laszlo.1.gombos 2010-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com> Unreviewed …
(edit) @54986   5 years eric 2010-02-18 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com> Reviewed …
(edit) @54938   5 years dimich When a live iframe element is moved between pages, it still depends on the …
(edit) @54923   5 years tkent 2010-02-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org> Reviewed by Eric …
(edit) @54902   5 years eric 2010-02-17 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa.org> …
(edit) @54857   5 years ariya 2010-02-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com> Reviewed by …
Note: See TracRevisionLog for help on using the revision log.