wiki:WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar/2014Logs

Gardening log entries from 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Wed Dec 10 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Sun Dec 07 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- ltilve@igalia.com - Mon Nov 03 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- ltilve@igalia.com - Sun Oct 29 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- yoon@igalia.com - Sun Oct 26 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Tue Oct 14 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Fri Oct 10 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- ltilve@igalia.com - Tue Sep 25 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Tue Sep 9 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Wed Sep 6 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Thu Sep 4 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Tue Aug 26 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Thu Aug 19 2014

Done:

  • Rebaselined fast/ruby/ruby-base-merge-block-children-crash-2.html after r172517.
  • Rebaselined inspector-protocol/dom/getAccessibilityPropertiesForNode.html after r172136.
  • Rebaselined scrollbars/scrollbar-selectors.html after r172220.
  • Updated expectations with new identified failures and flakiness (check committed changes)
  • Committed the following changes:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Thu Aug 14 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Mon Aug 04 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Sat Aug 02 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Sat Jul 19 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Wed Jul 16 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Wed Jul 09 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- ltilve@igalia.com - Mon Jul 07 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Wed Jul 02 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Fri Jun 27 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- eocanha@igalia.com - Fri Jun 13 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Thu Jun 12 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- ltilve@igalia.com - Wed Jun 11 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Wed Jun 04 2014

Done:

-- ltilve@igalia.com - Thu May 21 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- eocanha@igalia.com - Fri May 16 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Thu May 15 2014

Done:

-- ltilve@igalia.com - Thu May 13 2014

Done:

-- ltilve@igalia.com - Thu May 7 2014

Done:

-- clopez@igalia.com - Thu May 01 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Thu May 01 2014

Done:

-- ltilve@igalia.com - Thu Apr 29 2014

Done:

-- calvaris@igalia.com - Thu Apr 28 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- eocanha@igalia.com - Fri Apr 25

Done:

Notes:

  • If you notice that a test started failing on r167754 it could be because
    of the removal of the XVFB_SCREEN_DEPTH=8 variable. Let me know that
    or update http://webkit.org/b/132126

-- clopez@igalia.com - Thu Apr 24 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- elima@igalia.com - Thu Apr 24 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- ltilve@igalia.com - Mon Apr 22 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Mon Apr 21 2014

Done:

-- elima@igalia.com - Thu Apr 17 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- aperez@igalia.com - Wed Apr 16 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Wed Apr 16 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- ltilve@igalia.com - Tue Apr 15 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- elima@igalia.com - Fri Apr 14 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Fri Apr 11 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- eocanha@igalia.com - Fri Apr 11 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Thu Apr 10 2014

Done:

  • Checked the status of garden-o-matic:
    • Works fine for WebKitGTK+ port when using a Git clone.
    • Usage instructions in the Rebaseline page.

aperez@igalia.com - Wed 9 Apr 2014

Done:

Pending:

  • Check the remaining failures.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Tue Apr 8 2014

Last modified 3 years ago Last modified on Apr 4, 2016 5:47:45 AM