wiki:WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar

Version 252 (modified by Ms2ger@igalia.com, 3 years ago) (diff)

Update for 2018

Gardening schedule

  • Calendar:
    • The following calendar contains the list of people that are scheduled to keep an eye on the bots and work that week on Gardening. If you are volunteering to do some gardening, feel free to add yourself on any day. Is ok to have more than one gardener per day. If that happens, the gardeners working that day should try to coordinate to avoid working on the same tests and repeating work.
Day Gardeners
Sundays Nobody
Mondays cgarcia or mcatanzaro
Tuesdays cturner or aperez
Wednesdays ms2ger or aboya
Thursdays magomez or clopez
Fridays zdobersek or csaavedra
Saturdays Nobody
  • Detailed calendar:
Day of 2018 Gardener
Mon 01 Jan cgarcia
Tue 02 Jan cturner
Wed 03 Jan ms2ger
Thu 04 Jan magomez
Fri 05 Jan zdobersek
Mon 08 Jan mcatanzaro
Tue 09 Jan aperez
Wed 10 Jan aboya
Thu 11 Jan clopez
Fri 12 Jan csaavedra
Mon 15 Jan cgarcia
Tue 16 Jan cturner
Wed 17 Jan ms2ger
Thu 18 Jan magomez
Fri 19 Jan zdobersek
Mon 22 Jan mcatanzaro
Tue 23 Jan aperez
Wed 24 Jan aboya
Thu 25 Jan clopez
Fri 26 Jan csaavedra
Mon 29 Jan cgarcia
Tue 30 Jan cturner
Wed 31 Jan ms2ger
Thu 01 Feb magomez
Fri 02 Feb zdobersek
Mon 05 Feb mcatanzaro
Tue 06 Feb aperez
Wed 07 Feb aboya
Thu 08 Feb clopez
Fri 09 Feb csaavedra
Mon 12 Feb cgarcia
Tue 13 Feb cturner
Wed 14 Feb ms2ger
Thu 15 Feb magomez
Fri 16 Feb zdobersek
Mon 19 Feb mcatanzaro
Tue 20 Feb aperez
Wed 21 Feb aboya
Thu 22 Feb clopez
Fri 23 Feb csaavedra
Mon 26 Feb cgarcia
Tue 27 Feb cturner
Wed 28 Feb ms2ger
Thu 01 Mar magomez
Fri 02 Mar zdobersek
Mon 05 Mar mcatanzaro
Tue 06 Mar aperez
Wed 07 Mar aboya
Thu 08 Mar clopez
Fri 09 Mar csaavedra
Mon 12 Mar cgarcia
Tue 13 Mar cturner
Wed 14 Mar ms2ger
Thu 15 Mar magomez
Fri 16 Mar zdobersek
Mon 19 Mar mcatanzaro
Tue 20 Mar aperez
Wed 21 Mar aboya
Thu 22 Mar clopez
Fri 23 Mar csaavedra
Mon 26 Mar cgarcia
Tue 27 Mar cturner
Wed 28 Mar ms2ger
Thu 29 Mar magomez
Fri 30 Mar zdobersek

Gardeners are not expected to work during vacation days, travel days, etc.

Gardening log entries from 2018

Gardening log entries from previous years