Changes between Version 110 and Version 111 of WebKit Team


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jan 24, 2010 9:43:20 PM (10 years ago)
Author:
abarth@webkit.org
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKit Team

    v110 v111  
    44   * WebKit on Windows
    55 * Adam Barth (abarth) ''UC Berkeley''
     6   * Security, V8 Bindings, FrameLoader (sadly), webkit-patch, The Chromium Port
    67 * Adam Roben (aroben) ''Apple''
    78   * Plug-ins and Java (Win, General), WebKit API (Win), Windows build system, General Windows port issues, Developer Tools (Web Inspector), Tools
    89 * Adam Treat (manyoso) ''Research in Motion''
     10   * The QtWebKit Port, The HTML Parser/Tokenizer, The platform layer, Image loading and painting, ScrollView and friends
    911 * Adele Peterson (adele) ''Apple''
    1012   * HTML Forms, HTML Tokenizer, Security, Layout and Rendering, HTML Parsing, Web Compatibility (General), Text Encoding
     
    1315   * HTML Editing, Memory Use / Leaks, Core DOM, Web Compatibility (Web Apps), Web Compatibility (General), Bug Mastery, Web Accessibility
    1416 * Alp Toker (alp)
     17   * GTK+ WebKit Port, Cairo graphics backend (including canvas, SVG), CURL HTTP backend
    1518 * Anders Carlsson (andersca) ''Apple''
    1619   * Storage, Networking, Core DOM, Plug-ins and Java (Win, General), XML, JavaScript/ECMAScript
     
    3033   * HTML Forms, WebKit API (Mac, Win), HTML Editing, Performance, JavaScript/ECMAScript, Text Encoding, Core DOM, HTML DOM, Canvas, JavaScript DOM Bindings, ObjC DOM Bindings, Basic types and data structures, Tools, New Features / Standards Support, General (probably a good backup on most topics even if not specifically an expert)
    3134 * Darin Fisher (fishd) ''Google''
     35   * The Chromium Port, Page Loading
    3236 * David Harrison (harrison) ''Apple''
    33    *  HTML Editing, Accessibility
     37   * HTML Editing, Accessibility
    3438 * David Hyatt (hyatt) ''Apple''
    3539   * Layout and Rendering, CSS (Cascading Style Sheets), HTML Forms, Tables, Text Layout, Fonts, MathML, Memory Cache, HTMLDOM, Core DOM, HTML Parsing, New Features / Standards Support, XML, XSLT, Printing
    3640 * David Kilzer (ddkilzer) ''Apple''
    3741 * David Levin (dave_levin) ''Google''
     42   * The Chromium port, Workers, XMLHttpRequest
    3843 * Dimitri Glazkov (dglazkov) ''Google''
     44   * The Chromium Port, V8 Bindings, InspectorController
    3945 * Dirk Schulze (krit)
    4046 * Dmitry Titov (dimich) ''Google''
     47   * The Chromium Port, Workers, Timers, Threading
    4148 * Don Melton (gramps) ''Apple''
    4249 * Eric Carlson ''Apple''
    4350 * Eric Seidel (eseidel) ''Google''
     51   * The Rendering Engine, Commit Queue, Memory Leaks, webkit-patch, The Chromium Port
    4452 * Gavin Barraclough (gbarra) ''Apple''
    4553   * JavaScript/ECMAScript
     
    5159   * WebKitGTK+ API, Soup HTTP backend, Debian Packaging, A little bit of Epiphany
    5260 * Holger Freyther (zecke)
     61   * The QtWebKit Port, The GTK+ WebKit Port
    5362 * Jan Alonzo (janm)
     63   * The WebKitGtk Port, Autotools Build
    5464 * John Sullivan (sullivan) ''Apple''
    5565   * Safari UI, Printing
     
    6070 * Ken Kocienda ''Apple''
    6171 * Kenneth Rohde Christiansen (kenneth) ''Nokia''
     72   * The QtWebKit Port
    6273 * Kevin Decker (superkevin) ''Apple''
    6374   * Safari UI, Plug-ins and Java (Mac, General), Enterprise Application Compatibility
     
    6576   *  JavaScript/ECMAScript, Developer Tools (Web Inspector, JavaScript Profilier), Web Compatibility (Web Apps)
    6677 * Kevin Ollivier (kollivier)
     78   * The wxWebKit Port, Bakefile build system
    6779 * Lars Knoll (lars) ''Qt Software''
    6880   * Original author of KHTML which WebKit is based on, The QtWebKit Port, Layout and Rendering, CSS (Cascading Style Sheets), HTML Forms, Tables, HTML DOM, Core DOM, HTML Parsing
     
    7385   * Build/Release Engineering, Malloc, FastMalloc
    7486 * Nikolas Zimmermann (wildfox) ''Research in Motion''
     87   * Core KHTML contributor, The QtWebKit Port, Text Layout, JavaScript DOM bindings, Code generation in general, XML, SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics)
    7588 * Oliver Hunt (olliej) ''Apple''
    7689   * Drag and Drop, Input Methods, Canvas, SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics), JavaScript/ECMAScript, Images, Text Layout, Text Encoding, FastMalloc
     
    7891 * Richard Williamson (rjw) ''Apple''
    7992 * Rob Buis (rwlbuis)
     93   * KDE contributor, The QtWebKit Port, SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics)
    8094 * Sam Weinig (weinig) ''Apple''
    8195   * HTML DOM, Core DOM, DOM Bindings (JavaScript, Objective-C and COM), Security, DumpRenderTree
     
    97111 * Xan Lopez (xan) ''Igalia''
    98112 * Zack Rusin (zackr)
     113   * Core KHTML contributor, The QtWebKit Port
    99114
    100115= Committers =
     
    102117 * Aaron Boodman (aboodman) ''Google''
    103118 * Adam Langley (agl) ''Google''
     119   * All Chromium Linux Code (yes, all of it)
    104120 * Albert J. Wong ''Google''
    105121 * Alexander Kellett (lypanov)
     
    107123 * Andrew Wellington (proton)
    108124 * Anthony Ricaud (rik)
     125   * Web Inspector
    109126 * Anton Muhin (antonm) ''Google''
    110127 * Antonio Gomes (tonikitoo) ''Nokia''
     128   * The QtWebKit Port
    111129 * Ben Murdoch (benm) ''Google''
    112130 * Benjamin C. Meyer (icefox) ''Research in Motion''
     131   * The QtWebKit Port
    113132 * Benjamin Otte (otte)
    114133 * Brent Fulgham (bfulgham)
    115134 * Brett Wilson (brettx) ''Google''
     135   * The Chromium Port, Graphics, Skia, URL Parsing
    116136 * Brian Weinstein (bweinstein) ''Apple''
    117137   * WebKit on Windows, Tools
     
    126146 * Csaba Osztrogonac (ossy) ''University of Szeged''
    127147 * Daniel Bates (dydz) ''Research in Motion''
     148   * XSSAuditor, Drag and Drop
    128149 * David Smith (catfishman)
    129150 * Dean Jackson (dino) ''Apple''
     
    142163 * Hin-Chung Lam ''Google''
    143164 * Jakob Petsovits (jpetso) ''Research in Motion''
     165   * The platform layer, OpenVG graphics backend
    144166 * Jens Alfke ''Google''
    145  * Jeremy Moskovich ''Google''
     167 * Jeremy Moskovich (jeremymos) ''Google''
     168   * The Chromium Port on OS X
    146169 * Jeremy Orlow (jorlow) ''Google''
     170   * The Chromium Port, DOM Storage (i.e., LocalStorage and SessionStorage)
    147171 * Jessie Berlin ''Tufts''
    148172 * Jian Li (jianli) ''Google''
     173   * The Chromium Port, Workers
    149174 * John Abd-El-Malek (jam) ''Google''
    150175 * Joost de Valk (Altha)
    151176 * Joseph Pecoraro (JoePeck)
     177   * Web Inspector
    152178 * Julie Parent (jparent) ''Google''
    153179 * Julien Chaffraix
    154180 * Jungshik Shin ''Google''
    155181 * Keishi Hattori (keishi)
     182   * Web Inspector
    156183 * Kelly Norton ''Google''
    157184 * Kenneth Russell ''Google''
     
    169196 * Mike Thole ''Apple''
    170197 * Nate Chapin (japhet, natechapin) ''Google''
     198   * The Chromium Port
    171199 * Ojan Vafai (ojan) ''Google''
     200   * The Chromium port, HTML Forms, Layout and Rendering, Web Compatibility (General)
    172201 * Pam Greene (pamg) ''Google''
     202   * The Chromium Port, Chromium's Tools and Test Infrastructure
    173203 * Peter Kasting (pkasting) ''Google''
     204   * Image Decoders, Scrollbars, The Chromium port
    174205 * Philippe Normand (pnormand) ''Igalia''
    175206 * Pierre d'Herbemont (pdherbemont)
     207   * Media Elements
    176208 * Pierre-Olivier Latour (pol) ''Apple''
    177209 * Roland Steiner ''Google''
    178210 * Ryosuke Niwa (rniwa) ''Google''
    179211 * Scott Violet (sky) ''Google''
     212   * The Chromium Port
    180213 * Stephen White (senorblanco) ''Google''
    181214 * Steve Block ''Google''
     
    187220 * Yaar Schnitman ''Google''
    188221 * Yong Li (yong) ''Research in Motion''
     222   * The WINCE Port
    189223 * Yongjun Zhang ''Nokia''
    190224 * Yury Semikhatsky ''Google''
     
    196230 * Andras Becsi (bbandix) ''University of Szeged''
    197231 * Gabor Rapcsanyi (rgabor) ''University of Szeged''
    198  * Jeremy Moskovich (jeremymos) ''Google''
    199232 * Kent Hansen ''Qt Software''
    200233   * The QtWebKit Port, JavaScript/ECMAScript