wiki:WebKit Team

Version 108 (modified by abarth@webkit.org, 10 years ago) (diff)

--

Reviewers

  • Ada Chan (chanada) Apple
  • Adam Barth (abarth) UC Berkeley
  • Adam Roben (aroben) Apple
  • Adam Treat (manyoso) Research in Motion
  • Adele Peterson (adele) Apple
  • Alexey Proskuryakov (ap) Apple
  • Alice Liu (aliu) Apple
  • Alp Toker (alp)
  • Anders Carlsson (andersca) Apple
  • Antti Koivisto (anttik) Apple
  • Ariya Hidayat (ariya) Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc
  • Beth Dakin (dethbakin) Apple
  • Brady Eidson (bradee-oh) Apple
  • Cameron Zwarich Apple
  • Chris Blumenberg (cblu) Apple
  • Dan Bernstein (mitzpettel) Apple
  • Darin Adler (darin) Apple
  • Darin Fisher (fishd) Google
  • David Harrison (harrison) Apple
  • David Hyatt (hyatt) Apple
    • Layout and Rendering, CSS (Cascading Style Sheets), HTML Forms, Tables, Text Layout, Fonts, MathML, Memory Cache, HTMLDOM, Core DOM, HTML Parsing, New Features / Standards Support, XML, XSLT, Printing
  • David Kilzer (ddkilzer) Apple
  • David Levin (dave_levin) Google
  • Dimitri Glazkov (dglazkov) Google
  • Dirk Schulze (krit)
  • Dmitry Titov (dimich) Google
  • Don Melton (gramps) Apple
  • Eric Carlson Apple
  • Eric Seidel (eseidel) Google
  • Gavin Barraclough (gbarra) Apple
  • Geoffrey Garen (ggaren) Apple
  • George Staikos Research in Motion
  • Gustavo Noronha Silva (kov) Collabora
  • Holger Freyther (zecke)
  • Jan Alonzo (janm)
  • John Sullivan (sullivan) Apple
  • Jon Honeycutt (jhoneycutt) Apple
  • Justin Garcia (justing) Apple
  • Ken Kocienda Apple
  • Kenneth Rohde Christiansen (kenneth) Nokia
  • Kevin Decker (superkevin) Apple
  • Kevin McCullough (maculloch) Apple
  • Kevin Ollivier (kollivier)
  • Lars Knoll (lars) Qt Software
  • Laszlo Gombos Nokia
  • Maciej Stachowiak (othermaciej) Apple
  • Mark Rowe (bdash) Apple
  • Nikolas Zimmermann (wildfox) Research in Motion
  • Oliver Hunt (olliej) Apple
  • Pavel Feldman (pfeldman) Google
  • Richard Williamson (rjw) Apple
  • Rob Buis (rwlbuis)
  • Sam Weinig (weinig) Apple
  • Shinichiro Hamaji (hamaji) Google
  • Simon Fraser (smfr) Apple
  • Simon Hausmann (tronical) Qt Software
  • Stephanie Lewis (sundiamonde) Apple
  • Steve Falkenburg (sfalken) Apple
  • Tim Omernick
  • Timothy Hatcher (xenon) Apple
  • Tor Arne Vestbø (torarne) Qt Software
  • Vicki Murley Apple
  • Xan Lopez (xan) Igalia
  • Zack Rusin (zackr)

Committers

  • Aaron Boodman (aboodman) Google
  • Adam Langley (agl) Google
  • Albert J. Wong Google
  • Alexander Kellett (lypanov)
  • Andre Boule Apple
  • Andrew Wellington (proton)
  • Anthony Ricaud (rik)
  • Anton Muhin (antonm) Google
  • Antonio Gomes (tonikitoo) Nokia
  • Ben Murdoch (benm) Google
  • Benjamin C. Meyer (icefox) Research in Motion
  • Benjamin Otte (otte)
  • Brent Fulgham (bfulgham)
  • Brett Wilson (brettx) Google
  • Brian Weinstein (bweinstein) Apple
  • Cameron McCormack (heycam)
  • Chris Fleizach Apple
  • Chris Jerdonek (cjerdonek)
  • Chris Marrin Apple
  • Chris Petersen (cpetersen)
  • Christian Dywan
  • Collin Jackson CMU
  • Csaba Osztrogonac (ossy) University of Szeged
  • Daniel Bates (dydz) Research in Motion
  • David Smith (catfishman)
  • Dean Jackson (dino) Apple
  • Drew Wilson (atwilson) Google
  • Dumitru Daniliuc Google
  • Eli Fidler (QBin) Research in Motion
  • Enrica Casucci Apple
  • Erik Arvidsson (arv) Google
  • Eric Roman (eroman) Google
  • Feng Qian Google
  • Fumitoshi Ukai (ukai) Google
  • Gabor Loki (loki04) University of Szeged
  • Girish Ramakrishnan
  • Graham Dennis
  • Greg Bolsinga
  • Hin-Chung Lam Google
  • Jakob Petsovits (jpetso) Research in Motion
  • Jens Alfke Google
  • Jeremy Moskovich Google
  • Jeremy Orlow (jorlow) Google
  • Jessie Berlin Tufts
  • Jian Li (jianli) Google
  • John Abd-El-Malek (jam) Google
  • Joost de Valk (Altha)
  • Joseph Pecoraro (JoePeck)
  • Julie Parent (jparent) Google
  • Julien Chaffraix
  • Jungshik Shin Google
  • Keishi Hattori (keishi)
  • Kelly Norton Google
  • Kenneth Russell Google
  • Kent Tamura (tkent) Google
  • Krzysztof Kowalczyk
  • Levi Weintraub Microsoft
  • Mads Ager Google
  • Matt Lilek
  • Matt Perry Google
  • Maxime Britto
  • Maxime Simon (maxime.simon) Haiku
  • Michelangelo De Simone (michelangelo)
  • Mike Belshe Google
  • Mike Fenton (mfenton) Research in Motion
  • Mike Thole Apple
  • Nate Chapin (japhet, natechapin) Google
  • Ojan Vafai (ojan) Google
  • Pam Greene (pamg) Google
  • Peter Kasting (pkasting) Google
  • Philippe Normand (pnormand) Igalia
  • Pierre d'Herbemont (pdherbemont)
  • Pierre-Olivier Latour (pol) Apple
  • Roland Steiner Google
  • Ryosuke Niwa (rniwa) Google
  • Scott Violet (sky) Google
  • Stephen White (senorblanco) Google
  • Steve Block Google
  • Tony Chang (tonywork) Google
  • Trey Matteson (trey)
  • Tristan O'Tierney
  • William Siegrist (wms) Apple
  • Yael Aharon Nokia
  • Yaar Schnitman Google
  • Yong Li (yong) Research in Motion
  • Yongjun Zhang Nokia
  • Yury Semikhatsky Google
  • Zoltan Herczeg (zherczeg) University of Szeged
  • Zoltan Horvath (zoltan) University of Szeged

Contributors

  • Andras Becsi (bbandix) University of Szeged
  • Gabor Rapcsanyi (rgabor) University of Szeged
  • Jeremy Moskovich (jeremymos) Google
  • Kent Hansen Qt Software
  • Renata Hodovan (reni) University of Szeged

The official list of committers and reviewers used by our tools can be found at WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/committers.py