wiki:WebKit Team

Version 62 (modified by jeremy@chromium.org, 11 years ago) (diff)

--

  1. Folks from Apple
    1. David Hyatt (hyatt, review+)
    2. Maciej Stachowiak (othermaciej, review+)
    3. Darin Adler (darin, review+)
    4. Justin Garcia (justing, review+)
    5. David Harrison (harrison, review+)
    6. Geoffrey Garen (ggaren, review+)
    7. Beth Dakin (dethbakin, review+)
    8. Adele Peterson (adele, review+)
    9. Kevin Decker (superkevin, review+)
    10. John Sullivan (sullivan, review+)
    11. Chris Petersen (cpetersen, review+)
    12. Timothy Hatcher (xenon, review+)
    13. Alice Liu (aliu, review+)
    14. Oliver Hunt (olliej, review+)
    15. Brady Eidson (bradee-oh, review+)
    16. Anders Carlsson (andersca, review+)
    17. Stephanie Lewis (sundiamonde, review+)
    18. Kevin McCullough (maculloch, review+)
    19. Adam Roben (aroben, review+)
    20. Mark Rowe (bdash, review+)
    21. Antti Koivisto (anttik, review+)
    22. Dan Bernstein (mitzpettel, review+)
    23. Sam Weinig (weinig, review+)
    24. Alexey Proskuryakov (ap, review+)
    25. Gavin Barraclough (gbarra, review+)
    26. Simon Fraser (smfr, review+)
  2. Folks from Collabora
    1. Gustavo Noronha (kov, review+)
  3. Folks from Qt Software
    1. Lars Knoll (lars, review+)
    2. Simon Hausmann (tronical, review+)
    3. Tor Arne Vestbø (torarne, review+)
    4. Ariya Hidayat (ariya, commit+)
    5. Kent Hansen
  4. Folks from Torch Mobile
    1. George Staikos (review+)
    2. Adam Treat (manyoso, review+)
    3. Nikolas Zimmermann (wildfox, review+)
    4. Benjamin Meyer (icefox, commit+)
  5. Folks from INdT (Nokia Technology Institute)
    1. Kenneth Christiansen (kenneth, commit+)
    2. Antonio Gomes (tonikitoo, commit+)
  6. Open Source Contributors
    1. Alp Toker (alp, review+)
    2. Zack Rusin (zackr, review+)
    3. Rob Buis (rwlbuis, review+)
    4. Holger Freyther (zecke, review+)
    5. Kevin Ollivier (kollivier, review+)
    6. Adam Barth (abarth, review+)
  7. Folks from Google
    1. Eric Seidel (eseidel|MacDome, review+)
    2. Darin Fisher (fishd, review+)
    3. Dimitri Glazkov (dglazkov, review+)
    4. Pam Greene (pamg, commit+)
    5. Peter Kasting (pkasting, commit+)
    6. Ojan Vafai (ojan, commit+)
    7. Scott Violet (sky, commit+)
    8. Brett Wilson (brettx, commit+)
    9. David Levin (dave_levin, review+)
    10. Adam Langley (agl, commit+)
    11. Dmitry Titov (dimich, commit+)
    12. Jian Li (jianli, commit+)
    13. Jeremy Moskovich (jeremymos, commit+)
    14. Jeremy Orlow (jorlow, commit+)
    15. Nate Chapin (japhet, natechapin, commit+)
    16. Eric Roman (eroman, commit+)
    17. Julie Parent (jparent, commit+)
    18. Ryosuke Niwa (rniwa, commit+)

Folks from Apple

David Hyatt (hyatt, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Maciej Stachowiak (othermaciej, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • JavaScript/ECMAScript
  • Performance
  • Security
  • Basic types and data structures
  • FastMalloc
  • DOM Bindings for JavaScript
  • Core DOM
  • HTML DOM
  • JavaScript DOM Bindings
  • WebKit API (Mac, Win)
  • HTML Editing
  • Networking
  • Tools
  • New Features / Standards Support
  • General (probably a good backup on most topics even if not specifically an expert)

Darin Adler (darin, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • HTML Forms
  • WebKit API (Mac, Win)
  • HTML Editing
  • Performance
  • JavaScript/ECMAScript
  • Text Encoding
  • Core DOM
  • HTML DOM
  • Canvas
  • JavaScript DOM Bindings
  • ObjC DOM Bindings
  • Basic types and data structures
  • Tools
  • New Features / Standards Support
  • General (probably a good backup on most topics even if not specifically an expert)

Justin Garcia (justing, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

David Harrison (harrison, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Geoffrey Garen (ggaren, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Beth Dakin (dethbakin, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Adele Peterson (adele, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Kevin Decker (superkevin, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

John Sullivan (sullivan, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • Safari UI
  • Printing

Chris Petersen (cpetersen, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • Performance testing
  • Qualification testing

Timothy Hatcher (xenon, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Alice Liu (aliu, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • HTML Editing
  • Memory Use / Leaks
  • Core DOM
  • Web Compatibility (Web Apps)
  • Web Compatibility (General)
  • Bug Mastery
  • Web Accessibility

Oliver Hunt (olliej, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Brady Eidson (bradee-oh, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • Networking
  • Storage
  • WebCore icon database
  • Back/forward cache
  • History

Anders Carlsson (andersca, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • Storage
  • Networking

Stephanie Lewis (sundiamonde, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • Performance Testing
  • Tools

Kevin McCullough (maculloch, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Adam Roben (aroben, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Mark Rowe (bdash, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • Build/Release Engineering
  • Malloc
  • FastMalloc

Antti Koivisto (anttik, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Dan Bernstein (mitzpettel, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Sam Weinig (weinig, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • HTML DOM
  • Core DOM
  • DOM Bindings (JavaScript, Objective-C and COM)
  • Security
  • DumpRenderTree

Alexey Proskuryakov (ap, review+)

Gavin Barraclough (gbarra, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Simon Fraser (smfr, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • Apple's ports
  • The rendering engine

Folks from Collabora

Gustavo Noronha (kov, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • WebKitGTK+ API
  • Soup HTTP backend
  • Debian packaging
  • A little bit of Epiphany

Folks from Qt Software

Lars Knoll (lars, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Simon Hausmann (tronical, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • The QtWebKit port
  • Former KHTML contributor

Tor Arne Vestbø (torarne, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Ariya Hidayat (ariya, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Kent Hansen

Areas of Knowledge:

Folks from Torch Mobile

George Staikos (review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • Core KHTML contributor
  • The QtWebKit port

Adam Treat (manyoso, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • The QtWebKit port
  • The HTML parser/tokenizer
  • The platform layer
  • Image loading and painting
  • ScrollView and friends

Nikolas Zimmermann (wildfox, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Benjamin Meyer (icefox, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Folks from INdT (Nokia Technology Institute)

Kenneth Christiansen (kenneth, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Antonio Gomes (tonikitoo, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Open Source Contributors

Alp Toker (alp, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • GTK+ WebKit port
  • Cairo graphics backend (incl. canvas, SVG)
  • CURL HTTP backend

Zack Rusin (zackr, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • Core KHTML contributor
  • The QtWebKit port

Rob Buis (rwlbuis, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Holger Freyther (zecke, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Kevin Ollivier (kollivier, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • The wxWebKit Port
  • Bakefile build system

Adam Barth (abarth, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Folks from Google

Eric Seidel (eseidel|MacDome, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Darin Fisher (fishd, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Dimitri Glazkov (dglazkov, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Pam Greene (pamg, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • The Chromium port
  • Chromium's tools and test infrastructure

Peter Kasting (pkasting, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Ojan Vafai (ojan, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Scott Violet (sky, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Brett Wilson (brettx, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

David Levin (dave_levin, review+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Adam Langley (agl, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • All Chromium Linux code

Dmitry Titov (dimich, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Jian Li (jianli, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Jeremy Moskovich (jeremymos, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Jeremy Orlow (jorlow, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

  • The Chromium port
  • DOM Storage (i.e. LocalStorage + SessionStorage)

Nate Chapin (japhet, natechapin, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Eric Roman (eroman, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Julie Parent (jparent, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge:

Ryosuke Niwa (rniwa, commit+)

Areas of Knowledge: