wiki:WebKit Team

Version 99 (modified by abarth@webkit.org, 10 years ago) (diff)

--

Reviewers

  • Ada Chan (chanada) Apple
  • Adam Barth (abarth)
  • Adam Roben (aroben) Apple
  • Adam Treat (manyoso) Research in Motion
  • Adele Peterson (adele) Apple
  • Alexey Proskuryakov (ap) Apple
  • Alice Liu (aliu) Apple
  • Alp Toker (alp)
  • Anders Carlsson (andersca) Apple
  • Antti Koivisto (anttik) Apple
  • Ariya Hidayat (ariya) Qt Software
  • Beth Dakin (dethbakin) Apple
  • Brady Eidson (bradee-oh) Apple
  • Cameron Zwarich
  • Chris Blumenberg
  • Dan Bernstein (mitzpettel) Apple
  • Darin Adler (darin) Apple
  • Darin Fisher (fishd) Google
  • David Harrison (harrison) Apple
  • David Hyatt (hyatt) Apple
  • David Kilzer
  • David Levin (dave_levin) Google
  • Dimitri Glazkov (dglazkov) Google
  • Dirk Schulze
  • Dmitry Titov (dimich) Google
  • Don Melton
  • Eric Carlson
  • Eric Seidel (eseidel) Google
  • Gavin Barraclough (gbarra) Apple
  • Geoffrey Garen (ggaren) Apple
  • George Staikos Research in Motion
  • Gustavo Noronha Silva (kov) Collabora
  • Holger Freyther (zecke)
  • Jan Alonzo (janm)
  • John Sullivan (sullivan) Apple
  • Jon Honeycutt (jhoneycutt) Apple
  • Justin Garcia (justing) Apple
  • Ken Kocienda
  • Kenneth Rohde Christiansen (kenneth) Nokia
  • Kevin Decker (superkevin) Apple
  • Kevin McCullough (maculloch) Apple
  • Kevin Ollivier (kollivier)
  • Lars Knoll (lars) Qt Software
  • Laszlo Gombos
  • Maciej Stachowiak (othermaciej) Apple
  • Mark Rowe (bdash) Apple
  • Nikolas Zimmermann (wildfox) Research in Motion
  • Oliver Hunt (olliej) Apple
  • Pavel Feldman
  • Richard Williamson
  • Rob Buis (rwlbuis)
  • Sam Weinig (weinig) Apple
  • Shinichiro Hamaji (hamaji) Google
  • Simon Fraser (smfr) Apple
  • Simon Hausmann (tronical) Qt Software
  • Stephanie Lewis (sundiamonde) Apple
  • Steve Falkenburg (sfalken) Apple
  • Tim Omernick
  • Timothy Hatcher (xenon) Apple
  • Tor Arne Vestbø (torarne) Qt Software
  • Vicki Murley
  • Xan Lopez (xan) Igalia
  • Zack Rusin (zackr)

Committers

  • Aaron Boodman
  • Adam Langley (agl) Google
  • Albert J. Wong
  • Alexander Kellett
  • Andre Boule
  • Andrew Wellington
  • Anthony Ricaud (rik)
  • Anton Muhin
  • Antonio Gomes (tonikitoo) Nokia
  • Ben Murdoch
  • Benjamin C. Meyer (icefox) Research in Motion
  • Benjamin Otte
  • Brent Fulgham
  • Brett Wilson (brettx) Google
  • Brian Weinstein (bweinstein) Apple
  • Cameron McCormack
  • Chris Fleizach
  • Chris Jerdonek (cjerdonek)
  • Chris Marrin
  • Chris Petersen (cpetersen)
  • Christian Dywan
  • Collin Jackson
  • Csaba Osztrogonac (ossy) University of Szeged
  • Daniel Bates (dydz) Research in Motion
  • David Smith
  • Dean Jackson
  • Drew Wilson (atwilson) Google
  • Dumitru Daniliuc
  • Eli Fidler (QBin) Research in Motion
  • Enrica Casucci
  • Erik Arvidsson
  • Eric Roman (eroman) Google
  • Feng Qian
  • Fumitoshi Ukai (ukai) Google
  • Gabor Loki (loki04) University of Szeged
  • Girish Ramakrishnan
  • Graham Dennis
  • Greg Bolsinga
  • Hin-Chung Lam
  • Jens Alfke
  • Jeremy Moskovich
  • Jeremy Orlow (jorlow) Google
  • Jessie Berlin
  • Jian Li (jianli) Google
  • John Abd-El-Malek (jam) Google
  • Joost de Valk
  • Joseph Pecoraro (JoePeck)
  • Julie Parent (jparent) Google
  • Julien Chaffraix
  • Jungshik Shin
  • Keishi Hattori (keishi)
  • Kelly Norton
  • Kenneth Russell
  • Kent Tamura (tkent) Google
  • Krzysztof Kowalczyk
  • Levi Weintraub
  • Mads Ager
  • Matt Lilek
  • Matt Perry
  • Maxime Britto
  • Maxime Simon (maxime.simon) Haiku
  • Michelangelo De Simone
  • Mike Belshe
  • Mike Fenton (mfenton) Research in Motion
  • Mike Thole
  • Nate Chapin (japhet, natechapin) Google
  • Ojan Vafai (ojan) Google
  • Pam Greene (pamg) Google
  • Peter Kasting (pkasting) Google
  • Philippe Normand (pnormand) Igalia
  • Pierre d'Herbemont (pdherbemont)
  • Pierre-Olivier Latour
  • Roland Steiner
  • Ryosuke Niwa (rniwa) Google
  • Scott Violet (sky) Google
  • Stephen White
  • Steve Block
  • Tony Chang
  • Trey Matteson
  • Tristan O'Tierney
  • William Siegrist
  • Yael Aharon
  • Yaar Schnitman
  • Yong Li (yong) Research in Motion
  • Yongjun Zhang
  • Yury Semikhatsky
  • Zoltan Horvath (zoltan) University of Szeged

Contributors

  • Andras Becsi (bbandix) University of Szeged
  • Gabor Rapcsanyi (rgabor) University of Szeged
  • Jakob Petsovits (jpetso) Research in Motion
  • Jeremy Moskovich (jeremymos) Google
  • Kent Hansen Qt Software
  • Renata Hodovan (reni) University of Szeged
  • Zoltan Herczeg (zherczeg) University of Szeged