Changes between Version 362 and Version 363 of WebKit Team


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Sep 27, 2012 2:28:48 AM (9 years ago)
Author:
abecsi@webkit.org
Comment:

Update affiliation of team members

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKit Team

    v362 v363  
    126126 * '''Jian Li''' (jianli) ''Google''
    127127   * The Chromium Port, Workers, File API, FormData
    128  * '''Jocelyn Turcotte''' (jturcotte) ''Nokia''
     128 * '''Jocelyn Turcotte''' (jturcotte) ''Digia''
    129129   * The !QtWebKit port, Tools, Loader, Rendering, Accelerated Compositing
    130130 * '''Jochen Eisinger''' (jochen{{{__}}}) ''Google''
     
    154154 * '''Kevin Ollivier''' (kollivier)
    155155   * The wxWebKit Port, Bakefile build system
    156  * '''Lars Knoll''' (lars) ''Nokia''
     156 * '''Lars Knoll''' (lars) ''Digia''
    157157   * Original author of KHTML which WebKit is based on, The QtWebKit Port, Layout and Rendering, CSS (Cascading Style Sheets), HTML Forms, Tables, HTML DOM, Core DOM, HTML Parsing
    158158 * '''Laszlo Gombos''' (lgombos) ''Nokia''
     
    199199 * '''Simon Fraser''' (smfr) ''Apple''
    200200   * Accelerated Compositing, Transitions and Animations, CSS Transforms
    201  * '''Simon Hausmann''' (tronical) ''Nokia''
     201 * '''Simon Hausmann''' (tronical) ''Digia''
    202202   * The QtWebKit Port, Former KHTML contributor
    203203 * '''Stephanie Lewis''' (sundiamonde) ''Apple''
     
    216216 * '''Tony Gentilcore''' (tonyg-cr) ''Google''
    217217   * HTML5 parsing, Web Timing
    218  * '''Tor Arne Vestbø''' (torarne) ''Nokia''
     218 * '''Tor Arne Vestbø''' (torarne) ''Digia''
    219219   * The QtWebKit Port, HTML5 Media Elements, Plug-ins, Tools
    220220 * '''Vicki Murley''' ''Apple''
     
    248248 * '''Andrei Popescu''' (andreip) ''Google''
    249249 * '''Andrew Wellington''' (proton)
    250  * '''Andras Becsi''' (bbandix) ''Nokia''
     250 * '''Andras Becsi''' (bbandix) ''Digia''
    251251   * The QtWebKit Port, Tools, Layout and Rendering
    252252 * '''Andy Wingo''' (wingo) ''Igalia''
     
    378378 * '''Maxime Simon''' (maxime.simon) ''Haiku''
    379379   * The Haiku Port
    380  * '''Michael Brüning''' (mibrunin) ''Nokia''
     380 * '''Michael Brüning''' (mibrunin) ''Digia''
    381381   * The QtWebKit Port
    382382 * '''Michelangelo De Simone''' (michelangelo) ''Adobe''
     
    446446 * '''Zalan Bujtas''' (zalan) ''Nokia''
    447447   * Frame flattening
    448  * '''Zeno Albisser''' (zalbisser) ''Nokia''
     448 * '''Zeno Albisser''' (zalbisser) ''Digia''
    449449   * The QtWebKit Port
    450450 * '''Zhenyao Mo''' (zhenyao) ''Google''