Changes between Version 55 and Version 56 of WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Dec 9, 2015 2:19:51 AM (6 years ago)
Author:
Michael Catanzaro
Comment:

Add myself to schedule

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar

    v55 v56  
    1919|| Wed 16 Dec ||  ||
    2020|| Thu 17 Dec ||  ||
    21 || Fri 18 Dec || ||
     21|| Fri 18 Dec || mcatanzaro ||
    2222|| Sat 19 Dec ||  ||
    2323|| Sun 20 Dec ||  ||
     
    3030|| Sun 27 Dec ||  ||
    3131|| Mon 28 Dec ||  ||
    32 || Tue 29 Dec || ||
     32|| Tue 29 Dec || mcatanzaro ||
    3333|| Wed 30 Dec ||  ||
    3434|| Thu 31 Dec ||  ||