Changes between Version 57 and Version 58 of WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Dec 9, 2015 2:35:36 AM (7 years ago)
Author:
ltilve@igalia.com
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar

    v57 v58  
    1717|| Mon 14 Dec ||  ||
    1818|| Tue 15 Dec ||  tpopela ||
    19 || Wed 16 Dec || ||
     19|| Wed 16 Dec || ltilve ||
    2020|| Thu 17 Dec ||  ||
    2121|| Fri 18 Dec || mcatanzaro ||
     
    3838|| Mon 04 Jan ||  ||
    3939|| Tue 05 Jan || tpopela ||
    40 || Wed 06 Jan || ||
     40|| Wed 06 Jan || ltilve ||
    4141|| Thu 07 Jan ||  ||
    4242|| Fri 08 Jan ||  ||