Changes between Version 77 and Version 78 of WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jan 1, 2016 4:33:12 PM (7 years ago)
Author:
Michael Catanzaro
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar

    v77 v78  
    1010
    1111||= Day      =||= Gardener =||
    12 || Wed 09 Dec || clopez ||
    13 || Thu 10 Dec || carlosgc  ||
    14 || Fri 11 Dec ||  ||
    15 || Sat 12 Dec ||  ||
    16 || Sun 13 Dec ||  ||
    17 || Mon 14 Dec || clopez ||
    18 || Tue 15 Dec || tpopela ||
    19 || Wed 16 Dec || ltilve ||
    20 || Thu 17 Dec ||  mrobinson ||
    21 || Fri 18 Dec || mcatanzaro ||
    22 || Sat 19 Dec ||  ||
    23 || Sun 20 Dec ||  ||
    24 || Mon 21 Dec || em ||
    25 || Tue 22 Dec ||  ||
    26 || Wed 23 Dec || changseok ||
    27 || Thu 24 Dec ||  ||
    28 || Fri 25 Dec ||  ||
    29 || Sat 26 Dec ||  ||
    30 || Sun 27 Dec ||  ||
    31 || Mon 28 Dec || em ||
    32 || Tue 29 Dec || ||
    33 || Wed 30 Dec ||  mrobinson||
    34 || Thu 31 Dec || changseok ||
    3512|| Fri 01 Jan || mcatanzaro ||
    36 || Sat 02 Jan ||  ||
    37 || Sun 03 Jan ||  ||
    3813|| Mon 04 Jan || em ||
    3914|| Tue 05 Jan || tpopela ||
     
    4116|| Thu 07 Jan || ltilve ||
    4217|| Fri 08 Jan || mcatanzaro ||
    43 
     18|| Mon 11 Jan ||  ||
     19|| Tue 12 Jan ||  ||
     20|| Wed 13 Jan ||  ||
     21|| Thu 14 Jan ||  ||
     22|| Fri 15 Jan || mcatanzaro ||
     23|| Mon 18 Jan ||  ||
     24|| Tue 19 Jan ||  ||
     25|| Wed 20 Jan ||  ||
     26|| Thu 21 Jan ||  ||
     27|| Fri 22 Jan || mcatanzaro ||
     28|| Mon 25 Jan ||  ||
     29|| Tue 26 Jan ||  ||
     30|| Wed 27 Jan ||  ||
     31|| Thu 28 Jan ||  ||
     32|| Fri 29 Jan || mcatanzaro ||
    4433
    4534* You can use the following bash command to generate an updated empty gardening schedule: