Changes between Version 97 and Version 98 of WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jan 29, 2016 10:03:08 PM (6 years ago)
Author:
Michael Catanzaro
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar

    v97 v98  
    2121|| Wed 03 Feb ||  ||
    2222|| Thu 04 Feb ||  ||
    23 || Fri 05 Feb || ||
     23|| Fri 05 Feb || mcatanzaro ||
    2424|| Sat 06 Feb ||  ||
    2525|| Sun 07 Feb ||  ||
     
    2828|| Wed 10 Feb ||  ||
    2929|| Thu 11 Feb ||  ||
    30 || Fri 12 Feb || ||
     30|| Fri 12 Feb || mcatanzaro ||
    3131|| Sat 13 Feb ||  ||
    3232|| Sun 14 Feb ||  ||
     
    3535|| Wed 17 Feb ||  ||
    3636|| Thu 18 Feb ||  ||
    37 || Fri 19 Feb || ||
     37|| Fri 19 Feb || mcatanzaro ||
    3838|| Sat 20 Feb ||  ||
    3939|| Sun 21 Feb ||  ||
     
    5252
    5353* Please put new log entries at the top.
     54
     55{{{#!td style="background: #eef"
     56Done:
     57 * Filed bugs:
     58   * webkit.org/b/153692 - [GTK] imported/blink/fast/css/first-letter-float-block.html crashes
     59   * webkit.org/b/153695 - REGRESSION(r195660): [GTK] Scrollbar tests crashing after overlay scrollbar groundwork
     60   * webkit.org/b/153696 - REGRESSION(r195463): [GTK] accessibility/roles-computedRoleString.html and accessibility/roles-exposed.html failing
     61   * webkit.org/b/153697 - [GTK] Some new CSP tests are failing with one-space difference in output
     62   * webkit.org/b/153698 - [GTK] Some CSS multicolumn tests are failing
     63   * webkit.org/b/153700 - [GTK] Ruby expansion tests failing
     64 * Added some media source expectations in r195883
     65 * Updated expectations in r195884-r195890
     66-- !mcatanzaro@igalia.com - Fri Jan 29 2016
     67}}}
    5468
    5569{{{#!td style="background: #eef"