wiki:WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar

Version 144 (modified by jfernandez@igalia.com, 4 years ago) (diff)

--

Gardening schedule

  • Calendar:
    • The following calendar contains the list of people that is scheduled to keep an eye on the bots and work that week on Gardening. If you are volunteering to do some gardening, feel free to add yourself on any week. Is ok to have more than one gardener per week. If that happens the gardeners working that week should try to coordinate to avoid working on the same tests and repeating work.
Week Gardeners
Week 13 -- [28 Mar - 03 Apr] clopez
Week 14 -- [04 Apr - 10 Apr] mcatanzaro
Week 15 -- [11 Apr - 17 Apr] jfernandez
Week 16 -- [18 Apr - 24 Apr] carlosgc
Week 17 -- [25 Apr - 01 May] magomez
Week 18 -- [02 May - 08 May] clopez
Week 19 -- [09 May - 15 May] mcatanzaro
Week 20 -- [16 May - 22 May] jfernandez
Week 21 -- [23 May - 29 May] carlosgc
Week 22 -- [30 May - 05 Jun] magomez
Week 23 -- [06 Jun - 12 Jun] clopez
Week 24 -- [13 Jun - 19 Jun] mcatanzaro
Week 25 -- [20 Jun - 26 Jun] jfernandez
Week 26 -- [27 Jun - 03 Jul] carlosgc
Week 27 -- [04 Jul - 10 Jul] magomez
Week 28 -- [11 Jul - 17 Jul] mcatanzaro
Week 29 -- [18 Jul - 24 Jul] clopez
Week 30 -- [25 Jul - 31 Jul] jfernandez
Week 31 -- [01 Aug - 07 Aug] carlosgc
Week 32 -- [08 Aug - 14 Aug] magomez
Week 33 -- [15 Aug - 21 Aug] clopez
Week 34 -- [22 Aug - 28 Aug] mcatanzaro
Week 35 -- [29 Aug - 04 Sep] jfernandez
Week 36 -- [05 Sep - 11 Sep] carlosgc
Week 37 -- [12 Sep - 18 Sep] magomez
Week 38 -- [19 Sep - 25 Sep] clopez
Week 39 -- [26 Sep - 02 Oct] mcatanzaro
Week 40 -- [03 Oct - 09 Oct] jfernandez
Week 41 -- [10 Oct - 16 Oct] carlosgc
Week 42 -- [17 Oct - 23 Oct] magomez
Week 43 -- [24 Oct - 30 Oct] clopez
Week 44 -- [31 Oct - 06 Nov] mcatanzaro
Week 45 -- [07 Nov - 13 Nov] jfernandez
Week 46 -- [14 Nov - 20 Nov] carlosgc
Week 47 -- [21 Nov - 27 Nov] magomez
Week 48 -- [28 Nov - 04 Dec] clopez
Week 49 -- [05 Dec - 11 Dec] mcatanzaro
Week 50 -- [12 Dec - 18 Dec] jfernandez
Week 51 -- [19 Dec - 25 Dec] carlosgc
Week 52 -- [26 Dec - 01 Jan] magomez
  • You can use the following bash command to generate an updated empty gardening schedule:
    export LC_ALL=C
    for n in $(seq 0 52); do echo "|| $(date +"Week %V -- [%d %b - $(date +"%d %b" -d "$(date +%D) + $(( $n + 1 )) week - 1 day")]" -d "$(date +%D) + ${n} week") ||  ||"; done
    

Gardening log

  • Please put new log entries at the top.

Done:

-- jfernandez@igalia.com - Sun Jun 26 2016

Done:

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com - Sun Jun 19 2016

Done:

-- clopez@igalia.com - Fri Jun 10 2016

Done:

Notes:

  • Rebaselined 3 tests and added 1 after r201397, so now we correctly render search buttons in RTL.

-- jfernandez@igalia.com (lajava) - Wed Jun 01 2016

Done:

-- cgarcia - Tue May 27 2016

Done:

-- cgarcia - Tue May 25 2016

Done:

-- cgarcia - Tue May 24 2016

Done:

  • Unexpected passes gardening: r200929, r200935. Updated bug #156612, bug #148936, bug #153707, bug #136673, bug #157187
  • Flaky test gardening: r200936, r200937. Filed bug #157731, #157730, #157729, #157728. Updated bug #145639.

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com - Sun May 15 2016

Done:

-- clopez@igalia.com - Thu May 05 2016

Done:

-- magomez - Fri Apr 29 2016

Done:

-- cgarcia - Fri Apr 22 2016

Done:

-- cgarcia - Thu Apr 21 2016

Done:

-- cgarcia - Wed Apr 20 2016

Done:

-- cgarcia - Tue Apr 19 2016

Done:

Notes:

  • Spent this time gardening unexpected passes.
  • Look out for new failing IndexedDB tests in bug #152643
  • The seven JSC test failures are already reported as bug #154530

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com - Sat Apr 09 2016

Done:

Notes:

  • This rebaselined roughly 100 tests that were broken by r196244

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com - Wed Apr 06 2016

Done:

Notes:

  • After r198993 landed the release test bot went down from 352 unexpected failures to 257 unexpected.
  • The SVG tests that are still failing were already failing before than r197814 (that's why I still didn't checked those)

-- clopez@igalia.com - Sun Apr 03 2016

Done:

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com - Sat Feb 06 2016

Done:

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com - Fri Feb 05 2016

Done:

-- gustavo.noronha@collabora.co.uk - Tue Feb 02 2016

Done:

-- clopez@igalia.com - Mon Feb 01 2016

Done:

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com - Sat Jan 30 2016

Done:

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com - Fri Jan 29 2016

Done:

  • Lots of tests broken because of r195740.
  • Finalized the remaining rebaselines in r195827.

-- clopez@igalia.com - Fri Jan 29 2016

Done:

  • Lots of tests broken because of r195740.
  • I already rebaselined a thousand of them in r195780, but more are needed

-- clopez@igalia.com - Thu Jan 28 2016

Done:

-- clopez@igalia.com - Mon Jan 25 2016

Done:

-- mario@webkit.org - Wed Jan 13 2016

Done:

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com - Mon Jan 11 2016

Done:

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com - Fri Jan 08 2016

Done:

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com - Wed Jan 06 2016

Done:

-- clopez@igalia.com - Wed Jan 06 2016

Done:

-- mcatanzaro - Fri Jan 01 2016

Gardening log entries from previous years