Changes between Version 19 and Version 20 of WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Apr 11, 2014 5:52:42 AM (7 years ago)
Author:
Andres Gomez
Comment:

Tanty won't have the needed time :(

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen

    v19 v20  
    2929|| Tue 15 Apr || ltilve ||
    3030|| Wed 16 Apr ||  ||
    31 || Thu 17 Apr || tanty ||
     31|| Thu 17 Apr || ||
    3232|| Fri 18 Apr ||  ||
    3333|| Sat 19 Apr ||  ||
     
    3636|| Tue 22 Apr || ltilve ||
    3737|| Wed 23 Apr ||  ||
    38 || Thu 24 Apr || tanty ||
     38|| Thu 24 Apr || ||
    3939|| Fri 25 Apr || eocanha ||
    4040|| Sat 26 Apr ||  ||
     
    4343|| Tue 29 Apr || ltilve ||
    4444|| Wed 30 Apr ||  ||
    45 || Thu 01 May || tanty ||
     45|| Thu 01 May || ||
    4646|| Fri 02 May ||  ||
    4747|| Sat 03 May ||  ||