Changes between Version 45 and Version 46 of WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Apr 25, 2014 4:27:35 AM (7 years ago)
Author:
eocanha@igalia.com
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen

    v45 v46  
    5050|| Tue 06 May ||  ||
    5151|| Wed 07 May ||  ||
     52|| Thu 08 May ||  ||
     53|| Fri 09 May || eocanha ||
     54|| Sat 10 May ||  ||
     55|| Sun 11 May ||  ||
     56|| Mon 12 May ||  ||
     57|| Tue 13 May ||  ||
     58|| Wed 14 May ||  ||
    5259
    5360== Gardening log ==
     
    331338}}}
    332339
    333 }}}
     340{{{#!td style="background: #eef"
     341Done:
     342
     343* Opened the following bugs (flaky tests):
     344  * http://webkit.org/b/132181
     345  * http://webkit.org/b/132182
     346  * http://webkit.org/b/132183
     347  * http://webkit.org/b/132184
     348  * http://webkit.org/b/132185
     349* Updated the following test expectations for the previous bugs:
     350  * http://webkit.org/b/132187
     351
     352Pending:
     353
     354* Check the remaining failures.
     355
     356-- !eocanha@igalia.com - Fri Apr 25
     357
     358}}}
     359
     360}}}