Changes between Version 4 and Version 5 of WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Apr 7, 2014 11:18:17 AM (7 years ago)
Author:
clopez@igalia.com
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen

    v4 v5  
    1818== Gardening schedule ==
    1919
    20 || Sunday      ||  03/16/14 || ||
    21 || Monday      ||  03/17/14 || ||
    22 || Tuesday     ||  03/18/14 || ||
    23 || Wednesday   ||  03/19/14 || ||
    24 || Thursday    ||  03/20/14 || ||
    25 || Friday      ||  03/21/14 || ||
    26 || Saturday    ||  03/22/14 || ||
    27 || Sunday      ||  03/23/14 || ||
    28 || Monday      ||  03/24/14 || ||
    29 || Tuesday     ||  03/25/14 || ||
    30 || Wednesday   ||  03/26/14 || ||
    31 || Thursday    ||  03/27/14 || ||
    32 || Friday      ||  03/28/14 || ||
    33 || Saturday    ||  03/29/14 || ||
    34 || Sunday      ||  03/30/14 || ||
    35 || Monday      ||  03/31/14 || ||
    36 || Tuesday     ||  04/01/14 || ||
    37 || Wednesday   ||  04/02/14 || ||
    38 || Thursday    ||  04/03/14 || ||
    39 || Friday      ||  04/04/14 || ||
    40 || Saturday    ||  04/05/14 || ||
    41 || Sunday      ||  04/06/14 || ||
    42 || Monday      ||  04/07/14 || ||
    43 || Tuesday     ||  04/08/14 || ||
    44 || Wednesday   ||  04/09/14 || ||
    45 || Thursday    ||  04/10/14 || ||
    46 || Friday      ||  04/11/14 || ||
    47 || Saturday    ||  04/12/14 || ||
     20||= Day      =||= Gardener =||
     21|| Mon 07 Apr || clopez ||
     22|| Tue 08 Apr || clopez ||
     23|| Wed 09 Apr ||  ||
     24|| Thu 10 Apr ||  ||
     25|| Fri 11 Apr ||  ||
     26|| Sat 12 Apr ||  ||
     27|| Sun 13 Apr ||  ||
     28|| Mon 14 Apr ||  ||
     29|| Tue 15 Apr ||  ||
     30|| Wed 16 Apr ||  ||
     31|| Thu 17 Apr ||  ||
     32|| Fri 18 Apr ||  ||
     33|| Sat 19 Apr ||  ||
     34|| Sun 20 Apr ||  ||
     35|| Mon 21 Apr ||  ||
     36|| Tue 22 Apr ||  ||
     37|| Wed 23 Apr ||  ||
     38|| Thu 24 Apr ||  ||
     39|| Fri 25 Apr ||  ||
     40|| Sat 26 Apr ||  ||
     41|| Sun 27 Apr ||  ||
     42|| Mon 28 Apr ||  ||
     43|| Tue 29 Apr ||  ||
     44|| Wed 30 Apr ||  ||
     45|| Thu 01 May ||  ||
     46|| Fri 02 May ||  ||
     47|| Sat 03 May ||  ||
     48|| Sun 04 May ||  ||
     49|| Mon 05 May ||  ||
     50|| Tue 06 May ||  ||
     51|| Wed 07 May ||  ||