Changes between Version 53 and Version 54 of WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen


Ignore:
Timestamp:
May 6, 2014 3:28:14 PM (7 years ago)
Author:
ltilve@igalia.com
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen

    v53 v54  
    4848|| Sun 04 May ||  ||
    4949|| Mon 05 May ||  ||
    50 || Tue 06 May || ||
     50|| Tue 06 May || ltilve ||
    5151|| Wed 07 May ||  ||
    5252|| Thu 08 May ||  ||
     
    5555|| Sun 11 May ||  ||
    5656|| Mon 12 May ||  ||
    57 || Tue 13 May || ||
     57|| Tue 13 May || ltilve ||
    5858|| Wed 14 May ||  ||
    5959
     
    6464{{{#!td
    6565
    66 https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=132447
     66{{{#!td style="background: #eef"
     67Done:
     68* Checked Layout test failures on r168358
     69  * http://build.webkit.org/builders/GTK%20Linux%2064-bit%20Release/builds/47158
     70* Updated the following bugs:
     71  * http://webkit.org/b/132328
     72  * http://webkit.org/b/132255
     73* Committed the following changes:
     74  * http://webkit.org/b/132614
     75
     76-- !ltilve@igalia.com - Thu Apr 29 2014
     77}}}
    6778
    6879