Changes between Version 74 and Version 75 of WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jul 2, 2014 8:03:55 PM (7 years ago)
Author:
clopez@igalia.com
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen

    v74 v75  
    1919
    2020||= Day      =||= Gardener =||
    21 || Tue 03 Jun ||  ||
    22 || Wed 04 Jun || clopez  ||
    23 || Thu 05 Jun ||  ||
    24 || Fri 06 Jun ||  ||
    25 || Sat 07 Jun ||  ||
    26 || Sun 08 Jun || ltilve ||
    27 || Mon 09 Jun ||  ||
    28 || Tue 10 Jun ||  ||
    29 || Wed 11 Jun ||  ||
    30 || Thu 12 Jun || clopez ||
    31 || Fri 13 Jun || eocanha ||
    32 || Sat 14 Jun ||  ||
    33 || Sun 15 Jun || ltilve ||
    34 || Mon 16 Jun ||  ||
    35 || Tue 17 Jun ||  ||
    36 || Wed 18 Jun ||  ||
    37 || Thu 19 Jun ||  ||
    38 || Fri 20 Jun ||  ||
    39 || Sat 21 Jun ||  ||
    40 || Sun 22 Jun ||  ||
    41 || Mon 23 Jun ||  ||
    42 || Tue 24 Jun ||  ||
    43 || Wed 25 Jun ||  ||
    44 || Thu 26 Jun ||  ||
    45 || Fri 27 Jun || clopez ||
    46 || Sat 28 Jun ||  ||
    47 || Sun 29 Jun ||  ||
    48 || Mon 30 Jun ||  ||
    49 || Tue 01 Jul ||  ||
    5021|| Wed 02 Jul || clopez ||
    5122|| Thu 03 Jul ||  ||
     23|| Fri 04 Jul ||  ||
     24|| Sat 05 Jul ||  ||
     25|| Sun 06 Jul ||  ||
     26|| Mon 07 Jul ||  ||
     27|| Tue 08 Jul ||  ||
     28|| Wed 09 Jul ||  ||
     29|| Thu 10 Jul ||  ||
     30|| Fri 11 Jul ||  ||
     31|| Sat 12 Jul ||  ||
     32|| Sun 13 Jul ||  ||
     33|| Mon 14 Jul ||  ||
     34|| Tue 15 Jul ||  ||
     35|| Wed 16 Jul ||  ||
     36|| Thu 17 Jul ||  ||
     37|| Fri 18 Jul ||  ||
     38|| Sat 19 Jul ||  ||
     39|| Sun 20 Jul ||  ||
     40|| Mon 21 Jul ||  ||
     41|| Tue 22 Jul ||  ||
     42|| Wed 23 Jul ||  ||
     43|| Thu 24 Jul ||  ||
     44|| Fri 25 Jul ||  ||
     45|| Sat 26 Jul ||  ||
     46|| Sun 27 Jul ||  ||
     47|| Mon 28 Jul ||  ||
     48|| Tue 29 Jul ||  ||
     49|| Wed 30 Jul ||  ||
     50|| Thu 31 Jul ||  ||
     51|| Fri 01 Aug ||  ||
     52|| Sat 02 Aug ||  ||
     53
    5254
    5355== Gardening log ==
     
    5658
    5759{{{#!td
     60
     61
     62{{{#!td style="background: #eef"
     63Done:
     64
     65* Opened the following bugs:
     66  * http://webkit.org/b/134579
     67  * http://webkit.org/b/134577
     68  * http://webkit.org/b/134576
     69  * http://webkit.org/b/134575
     70  * http://webkit.org/b/134574
     71  * http://webkit.org/b/134573
     72  * http://webkit.org/b/134559
     73  * http://webkit.org/b/134550
     74* Updated the bug
     75  * http://webkit.org/b/103383
     76  * http://webkit.org/b/105280
     77* Committed the following changes:
     78  * http://webkit.org/b/134583
     79Pending:
     80
     81* Check the remaining failures.
     82
     83-- !clopez@igalia.com - Wed Jul 02 2014
     84
     85}}}
    5886
    5987