Changes between Version 86 and Version 87 of WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Aug 1, 2014 9:13:56 PM (7 years ago)
Author:
clopez@igalia.com
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen

    v86 v87  
    1919
    2020||= Day      =||= Gardener =||
    21 || Wed 02 Jul || clopez ||
    22 || Thu 03 Jul ||  ||
    23 || Fri 04 Jul ||  ||
    24 || Sat 05 Jul ||  ||
    25 || Sun 06 Jul || ltilve ||
    26 || Mon 07 Jul ||  ||
    27 || Tue 08 Jul ||  ||
    28 || Wed 09 Jul || clopez ||
    29 || Thu 10 Jul ||  ||
    30 || Fri 11 Jul ||  ||
    31 || Sat 12 Jul ||  ||
    32 || Sun 13 Jul ||  ||
    33 || Mon 14 Jul ||  ||
    34 || Tue 15 Jul ||  ||
    35 || Wed 16 Jul || clopez ||
    36 || Thu 17 Jul ||  ||
    37 || Fri 18 Jul || clopez ||
    38 || Sat 19 Jul ||  ||
    39 || Sun 20 Jul ||  ||
    40 || Mon 21 Jul ||  ||
    41 || Tue 22 Jul ||  ||
    42 || Wed 23 Jul ||  ||
    43 || Thu 24 Jul ||  ||
    44 || Fri 25 Jul ||  ||
    45 || Sat 26 Jul ||  ||
    46 || Sun 27 Jul ||  ||
    47 || Mon 28 Jul ||  ||
    48 || Tue 29 Jul ||  ||
    49 || Wed 30 Jul ||  ||
    50 || Thu 31 Jul ||  ||
    5121|| Fri 01 Aug || clopez ||
    5222|| Sat 02 Aug ||  ||
     23|| Sun 03 Aug ||  ||
     24|| Mon 04 Aug ||  ||
     25|| Tue 05 Aug ||  ||
     26|| Wed 06 Aug ||  ||
     27|| Thu 07 Aug ||  ||
     28|| Fri 08 Aug ||  ||
     29|| Sat 09 Aug ||  ||
     30|| Sun 10 Aug ||  ||
     31|| Mon 11 Aug ||  ||
     32|| Tue 12 Aug ||  ||
     33|| Wed 13 Aug ||  ||
     34|| Thu 14 Aug ||  ||
     35|| Fri 15 Aug ||  ||
     36|| Sat 16 Aug ||  ||
     37|| Sun 17 Aug ||  ||
     38|| Mon 18 Aug ||  ||
     39|| Tue 19 Aug ||  ||
     40|| Wed 20 Aug ||  ||
     41|| Thu 21 Aug ||  ||
     42|| Fri 22 Aug ||  ||
     43|| Sat 23 Aug ||  ||
     44|| Sun 24 Aug ||  ||
     45|| Mon 25 Aug ||  ||
     46|| Tue 26 Aug ||  ||
     47|| Wed 27 Aug ||  ||
     48|| Thu 28 Aug ||  ||
     49|| Fri 29 Aug ||  ||
     50|| Sat 30 Aug ||  ||
     51|| Sun 31 Aug ||  ||
    5352
    5453
     
    5655
    5756* Please put new log entries at the top.
     57
     58{{{#!td style="background: #eef"
     59Done:
     60
     61* Opened the following bugs:
     62  * http://webkit.org/b/135529
     63  * http://webkit.org/b/135530
     64  * http://webkit.org/b/135531
     65  * http://webkit.org/b/135532
     66  * http://webkit.org/b/135533
     67  * http://webkit.org/b/135534
     68* Rebaselined the tests affected by r171567, r171609 and r171341.
     69* Committed the following changes:
     70  * https://trac.webkit.org/r171963
     71Pending:
     72
     73* Check the remaining failures.
     74
     75-- !clopez@igalia.com - Sat Aug 02 2014
     76
     77}}}
     78
    5879
    5980{{{#!td