Changes between Version 95 and Version 96 of WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Sep 9, 2014 11:27:23 AM (7 years ago)
Author:
clopez@igalia.com
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/KeepingTheTreeGreen

    v95 v96  
    1919
    2020||= Day      =||= Gardener =||
    21 || Fri 01 Aug || clopez ||
    22 || Sat 02 Aug ||  ||
    23 || Sun 03 Aug ||  ||
    24 || Mon 04 Aug || clopez ||
    25 || Tue 05 Aug ||  ||
    26 || Wed 06 Aug ||  ||
    27 || Thu 07 Aug ||  ||
    28 || Fri 08 Aug ||  ||
    29 || Sat 09 Aug ||  ||
    30 || Sun 10 Aug ||  ||
    31 || Mon 11 Aug ||  ||
    32 || Tue 12 Aug ||  ||
    33 || Wed 13 Aug ||  ||
    34 || Thu 14 Aug || clopez ||
    35 || Fri 15 Aug ||  ||
    36 || Sat 16 Aug ||  ||
    37 || Sun 17 Aug ||  ||
    38 || Mon 18 Aug ||  ||
    39 || Tue 19 Aug || clopez ||
    40 || Wed 20 Aug ||  ||
    41 || Thu 21 Aug ||  ||
    42 || Fri 22 Aug || clopez ||
    43 || Sat 23 Aug ||  ||
    44 || Sun 24 Aug ||  ||
    45 || Mon 25 Aug ||  ||
    46 || Tue 26 Aug || clopez ||
    47 || Wed 27 Aug ||  ||
    48 || Thu 28 Aug ||  ||
    49 || Fri 29 Aug ||  ||
    50 || Sat 30 Aug ||  ||
    51 || Sun 31 Aug ||  ||
     21|| Tue 09 Sep || clopez ||
     22|| Wed 10 Sep ||  ||
     23|| Thu 11 Sep ||  ||
     24|| Fri 12 Sep || ||
     25|| Sat 13 Sep ||  ||
     26|| Sun 14 Sep ||  ||
     27|| Mon 15 Sep ||  ||
     28|| Tue 16 Sep ||  ||
     29|| Wed 17 Sep ||  ||
     30|| Thu 18 Sep ||  ||
     31|| Fri 19 Sep ||  ||
     32|| Sat 20 Sep ||  ||
     33|| Sun 21 Sep ||  ||
     34|| Mon 22 Sep || ||
     35|| Tue 23 Sep ||  ||
     36|| Wed 24 Sep ||  ||
     37|| Thu 25 Sep ||  ||
     38|| Fri 26 Sep ||  ||
     39|| Sat 27 Sep || ||
     40|| Sun 28 Sep ||  ||
     41|| Mon 29 Sep ||  ||
     42|| Tue 30 Sep || ||
     43|| Wed 01 Oct ||  ||
     44|| Thu 02 Oct ||  ||
     45|| Fri 03 Oct ||  ||
     46|| Sat 04 Oct || ||
     47|| Sun 05 Oct ||  ||
     48|| Mon 06 Oct ||  ||
     49|| Tue 07 Oct ||  ||
     50|| Wed 08 Oct ||  ||
     51|| Thu 09 Oct ||  ||
    5252
    5353
     
    5555
    5656* Please put new log entries at the top.
     57
     58{{{#!td style="background: #eef"
     59Done:
     60  * Gardening: https://trac.webkit.org/r173319
     61-- !clopez@igalia.com - Wed Sep 6 2014
     62}}}
     63
     64{{{#!td style="background: #eef"
     65Done:
     66  * Build-fix: https://trac.webkit.org/r173257
     67-- !clopez@igalia.com - Thu Sep 4 2014
     68}}}
     69
     70{{{#!td style="background: #eef"
     71Done:
     72  * Build-fix: https://trac.webkit.org/r172971
     73  * Gardening: https://trac.webkit.org/r172981
     74-- !clopez@igalia.com - Tue Aug 26 2014
     75}}}
     76
     77{{{#!td style="background: #eef"
     78Done:
     79  * Gardening: https://trac.webkit.org/r172750
     80-- !clopez@igalia.com - Thu Aug 19 2014
     81}}}
    5782
    5883