Changes between Version 99 and Version 100 of WebKit Team


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jan 19, 2010 12:19:40 AM (11 years ago)
Author:
abarth@webkit.org
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKit Team

    v99 v100  
    22
    33 * Ada Chan (chanada) ''Apple''
    4  * Adam Barth (abarth)
     4 * Adam Barth (abarth) ''UC Berkeley''
    55 * Adam Roben (aroben) ''Apple''
    66 * Adam Treat (manyoso) ''Research in Motion''
     
    1414 * Beth Dakin (dethbakin) ''Apple''
    1515 * Brady Eidson (bradee-oh) ''Apple''
    16  * Cameron Zwarich
    17  * Chris Blumenberg
     16 * Cameron Zwarich ''Apple''
     17 * Chris Blumenberg (cblu) ''Apple''
    1818 * Dan Bernstein (mitzpettel) ''Apple''
    1919 * Darin Adler (darin) ''Apple''
     
    2121 * David Harrison (harrison) ''Apple''
    2222 * David Hyatt (hyatt) ''Apple''
    23  * David Kilzer
     23 * David Kilzer (dkilzer) ''Apple''
    2424 * David Levin (dave_levin) ''Google''
    2525 * Dimitri Glazkov (dglazkov) ''Google''
    26  * Dirk Schulze
     26 * Dirk Schulze (krit)
    2727 * Dmitry Titov (dimich) ''Google''
    28  * Don Melton
    29  * Eric Carlson
     28 * Don Melton (gramps) ''Apple''
     29 * Eric Carlson ''Apple''
    3030 * Eric Seidel (eseidel) ''Google''
    3131 * Gavin Barraclough (gbarra) ''Apple''
     
    3838 * Jon Honeycutt (jhoneycutt) ''Apple''
    3939 * Justin Garcia (justing) ''Apple''
    40  * Ken Kocienda
     40 * Ken Kocienda ''Apple''
    4141 * Kenneth Rohde Christiansen (kenneth) ''Nokia''
    4242 * Kevin Decker (superkevin) ''Apple''
     
    4444 * Kevin Ollivier (kollivier)
    4545 * Lars Knoll (lars) ''Qt Software''
    46  * Laszlo Gombos
     46 * Laszlo Gombos ''Nokia''
    4747 * Maciej Stachowiak (othermaciej) ''Apple''
    4848 * Mark Rowe (bdash) ''Apple''
    4949 * Nikolas Zimmermann (wildfox) ''Research in Motion''
    5050 * Oliver Hunt (olliej) ''Apple''
    51  * Pavel Feldman
    52  * Richard Williamson
     51 * Pavel Feldman (pfeldman) ''Google''
     52 * Richard Williamson (rjw) ''Apple''
    5353 * Rob Buis (rwlbuis)
    5454 * Sam Weinig (weinig) ''Apple''
     
    6161 * Timothy Hatcher (xenon) ''Apple''
    6262 * Tor Arne Vestbø (torarne) ''Qt Software''
    63  * Vicki Murley
     63 * Vicki Murley ''Apple''
    6464 * Xan Lopez (xan) ''Igalia''
    6565 * Zack Rusin (zackr)
     
    6767= Committers =
    6868
    69  * Aaron Boodman
     69 * Aaron Boodman (aboodman) ''Google''
    7070 * Adam Langley (agl) ''Google''
    71  * Albert J. Wong
    72  * Alexander Kellett
    73  * Andre Boule
    74  * Andrew Wellington
     71 * Albert J. Wong ''Google''
     72 * Alexander Kellett (lypanov)
     73 * Andre Boule ''Apple''
     74 * Andrew Wellington (proton)
    7575 * Anthony Ricaud (rik)
    76  * Anton Muhin
     76 * Anton Muhin (antonm) ''Google''
    7777 * Antonio Gomes (tonikitoo) ''Nokia''
    78  * Ben Murdoch
     78 * Ben Murdoch (benm) ''Google''
    7979 * Benjamin C. Meyer (icefox) ''Research in Motion''
    80  * Benjamin Otte
    81  * Brent Fulgham
     80 * Benjamin Otte (otte)
     81 * Brent Fulgham (bfulgham)
    8282 * Brett Wilson (brettx) ''Google''
    8383 * Brian Weinstein (bweinstein) ''Apple''
    84  * Cameron McCormack
    85  * Chris Fleizach
     84 * Cameron McCormack (heycam)
     85 * Chris Fleizach ''Apple''
    8686 * Chris Jerdonek (cjerdonek)
    87  * Chris Marrin
     87 * Chris Marrin ''Apple''
    8888 * Chris Petersen (cpetersen)
    8989 * Christian Dywan
    90  * Collin Jackson
     90 * Collin Jackson ''CMU''
    9191 * Csaba Osztrogonac (ossy) ''University of Szeged''
    9292 * Daniel Bates (dydz) ''Research in Motion''
    93  * David Smith
    94  * Dean Jackson
     93 * David Smith (catfishman)
     94 * Dean Jackson (dino) ''Apple''
    9595 * Drew Wilson (atwilson) ''Google''
    96  * Dumitru Daniliuc
     96 * Dumitru Daniliuc ''Google''
    9797 * Eli Fidler (QBin) ''Research in Motion''
    98  * Enrica Casucci
    99  * Erik Arvidsson
     98 * Enrica Casucci ''Apple''
     99 * Erik Arvidsson (arv) ''Google''
    100100 * Eric Roman (eroman) ''Google''
    101  * Feng Qian
     101 * Feng Qian ''Google''
    102102 * Fumitoshi Ukai (ukai) ''Google''
    103103 * Gabor Loki (loki04) ''University of Szeged''
     
    105105 * Graham Dennis
    106106 * Greg Bolsinga
    107  * Hin-Chung Lam
    108  * Jens Alfke
    109  * Jeremy Moskovich
     107 * Hin-Chung Lam ''Google''
     108 * Jens Alfke ''Google''
     109 * Jeremy Moskovich ''Google''
    110110 * Jeremy Orlow (jorlow) ''Google''
    111  * Jessie Berlin
     111 * Jessie Berlin ''Tufts''
    112112 * Jian Li (jianli) ''Google''
    113113 * John Abd-El-Malek (jam) ''Google''
    114  * Joost de Valk
     114 * Joost de Valk (Altha)
    115115 * Joseph Pecoraro (JoePeck)
    116116 * Julie Parent (jparent) ''Google''
    117117 * Julien Chaffraix
    118  * Jungshik Shin
     118 * Jungshik Shin ''Google''
    119119 * Keishi Hattori (keishi)
    120  * Kelly Norton
    121  * Kenneth Russell
     120 * Kelly Norton ''Google''
     121 * Kenneth Russell ''Google''
    122122 * Kent Tamura (tkent) ''Google''
    123123 * Krzysztof Kowalczyk
    124  * Levi Weintraub
    125  * Mads Ager
     124 * Levi Weintraub ''Microsoft''
     125 * Mads Ager ''Google''
    126126 * Matt Lilek
    127  * Matt Perry
     127 * Matt Perry ''Google''
    128128 * Maxime Britto
    129129 * Maxime Simon (maxime.simon) ''Haiku''
    130130 * Michelangelo De Simone
    131  * Mike Belshe
     131 * Mike Belshe ''Google''
    132132 * Mike Fenton (mfenton) ''Research in Motion''
    133  * Mike Thole
     133 * Mike Thole ''Apple''
    134134 * Nate Chapin (japhet, natechapin) ''Google''
    135135 * Ojan Vafai (ojan) ''Google''
     
    138138 * Philippe Normand (pnormand) ''Igalia''
    139139 * Pierre d'Herbemont (pdherbemont)
    140  * Pierre-Olivier Latour
    141  * Roland Steiner
     140 * Pierre-Olivier Latour (pol) ''Apple''
     141 * Roland Steiner ''Google''
    142142 * Ryosuke Niwa (rniwa) ''Google''
    143143 * Scott Violet (sky) ''Google''
    144  * Stephen White
    145  * Steve Block
    146  * Tony Chang
    147  * Trey Matteson
     144 * Stephen White (senorblanco) ''Google''
     145 * Steve Block ''Google''
     146 * Tony Chang (tony^work) ''Google''
     147 * Trey Matteson (trey)
    148148 * Tristan O'Tierney
    149  * William Siegrist
     149 * William Siegrist (wms) ''Apple''
    150150 * Yael Aharon
    151  * Yaar Schnitman
     151 * Yaar Schnitman ''Google''
    152152 * Yong Li (yong) ''Research in Motion''
    153153 * Yongjun Zhang
    154  * Yury Semikhatsky
     154 * Yury Semikhatsky ''Google''
    155155 * Zoltan Horvath (zoltan) ''University of Szeged''
    156156