Changes between Version 194 and Version 195 of WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Aug 22, 2017 10:33:54 AM (3 years ago)
Author:
Michael Catanzaro
Comment:

Adjust calendar format

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar

    v194 v195  
    1818
    1919||= Day of 2017 =||= Gardener =||
    20 || Tue 22 of Aug || cturner ||
    21 || Wed 23 of Aug || ms2ger ||
    22 || Thu 24 of Aug || magomez ||
    23 || Fri 25 of Aug || zdobersek ||
    24 || Mon 28 of Aug || mcatanzaro ||
    25 || Tue 29 of Aug || aperez ||
    26 || Wed 30 of Aug || aboya ||
    27 || Thu 31 of Aug || clopez ||
    28 || Fri 01 of Sep || csaavedra ||
    29 || Mon 04 of Sep || cgarcia ||
    30 || Tue 05 of Sep || cturner ||
    31 || Wed 06 of Sep || ms2ger ||
    32 || Thu 07 of Sep || magomez ||
    33 || Fri 08 of Sep || zdobersek ||
    34 || Mon 11 of Sep || mcatanzaro ||
    35 || Tue 12 of Sep || aperez ||
    36 || Wed 13 of Sep || aboya ||
    37 || Thu 14 of Sep || clopez ||
    38 || Fri 15 of Sep || csaavedra ||
    39 || Mon 18 of Sep || cgarcia ||
    40 || Tue 19 of Sep || cturner ||
    41 || Wed 20 of Sep || ms2ger ||
    42 || Thu 21 of Sep || magomez ||
    43 || Fri 22 of Sep || zdobersek ||
    44 || Mon 25 of Sep || mcatanzaro ||
    45 || Tue 26 of Sep || aperez ||
    46 || Wed 27 of Sep || aboya ||
    47 || Thu 28 of Sep || clopez ||
    48 || Fri 29 of Sep || csaavedra ||
    49 || Mon 02 of Oct || cgarcia ||
    50 || Tue 03 of Oct || cturner ||
    51 || Wed 04 of Oct || ms2ger ||
    52 || Thu 05 of Oct || magomez ||
    53 || Fri 06 of Oct || zdobersek ||
    54 || Mon 09 of Oct || mcatanzaro ||
    55 || Tue 10 of Oct || aperez ||
    56 || Wed 11 of Oct || aboya ||
    57 || Thu 12 of Oct || clopez ||
    58 || Fri 13 of Oct || csaavedra ||
    59 || Mon 16 of Oct || cgarcia ||
    60 || Tue 17 of Oct || cturner ||
    61 || Wed 18 of Oct || ms2ger ||
    62 || Thu 19 of Oct || magomez ||
    63 || Fri 20 of Oct || zdobersek ||
    64 || Mon 23 of Oct || mcatanzaro ||
    65 || Tue 24 of Oct || aperez ||
    66 || Wed 25 of Oct || aboya ||
    67 || Thu 26 of Oct || clopez ||
    68 || Fri 27 of Oct || csaavedra ||
    69 || Mon 30 of Oct || cgarcia ||
    70 || Tue 31 of Oct || cturner ||
    71 || Wed 01 of Nov || ms2ger ||
    72 || Thu 02 of Nov || magomez ||
    73 || Fri 03 of Nov || zdobersek ||
    74 || Mon 06 of Nov || mcatanzaro ||
    75 || Tue 07 of Nov || aperez ||
    76 || Wed 08 of Nov || aboya ||
    77 || Thu 09 of Nov || clopez ||
    78 || Fri 10 of Nov || csaavedra ||
    79 || Mon 13 of Nov || cgarcia ||
    80 || Tue 14 of Nov || cturner ||
    81 || Wed 15 of Nov || ms2ger ||
    82 || Thu 16 of Nov || magomez ||
    83 || Fri 17 of Nov || zdobersek ||
    84 || Mon 20 of Nov || mcatanzaro ||
    85 || Tue 21 of Nov || aperez ||
    86 || Wed 22 of Nov || aboya ||
    87 || Thu 23 of Nov || clopez ||
    88 || Fri 24 of Nov || csaavedra ||
    89 || Mon 27 of Nov || cgarcia ||
    90 || Tue 28 of Nov || cturner ||
    91 || Wed 29 of Nov || ms2ger ||
    92 || Thu 30 of Nov || magomez ||
    93 || Fri 01 of Dec || zdobersek ||
    94 || Mon 04 of Dec || mcatanzaro ||
    95 || Tue 05 of Dec || aperez ||
    96 || Wed 06 of Dec || aboya ||
    97 || Thu 07 of Dec || clopez ||
    98 || Fri 08 of Dec || csaavedra ||
    99 || Mon 11 of Dec || cgarcia ||
    100 || Tue 12 of Dec || cturner ||
    101 || Wed 13 of Dec || ms2ger ||
    102 || Thu 14 of Dec || magomez ||
    103 || Fri 15 of Dec || zdobersek ||
    104 || Mon 18 of Dec || mcatanzaro ||
    105 || Tue 19 of Dec || aperez ||
    106 || Wed 20 of Dec || aboya ||
    107 || Thu 21 of Dec || clopez ||
    108 || Fri 22 of Dec || csaavedra ||
    109 || Mon 25 of Dec || cgarcia ||
    110 || Tue 26 of Dec || cturner ||
    111 || Wed 27 of Dec || ms2ger ||
    112 || Thu 28 of Dec || magomez ||
    113 || Fri 29 of Dec || zdobersek ||
     20|| Tue 22 Aug || cturner ||
     21|| Wed 23 Aug || ms2ger ||
     22|| Thu 24 Aug || magomez ||
     23|| Fri 25 Aug || zdobersek ||
     24|| Mon 28 Aug || mcatanzaro ||
     25|| Tue 29 Aug || aperez ||
     26|| Wed 30 Aug || aboya ||
     27|| Thu 31 Aug || clopez ||
     28|| Fri 01 Sep || csaavedra ||
     29|| Mon 04 Sep || cgarcia ||
     30|| Tue 05 Sep || cturner ||
     31|| Wed 06 Sep || ms2ger ||
     32|| Thu 07 Sep || magomez ||
     33|| Fri 08 Sep || zdobersek ||
     34|| Mon 11 Sep || mcatanzaro ||
     35|| Tue 12 Sep || aperez ||
     36|| Wed 13 Sep || aboya ||
     37|| Thu 14 Sep || clopez ||
     38|| Fri 15 Sep || csaavedra ||
     39|| Mon 18 Sep || cgarcia ||
     40|| Tue 19 Sep || cturner ||
     41|| Wed 20 Sep || ms2ger ||
     42|| Thu 21 Sep || magomez ||
     43|| Fri 22 Sep || zdobersek ||
     44|| Mon 25 Sep || mcatanzaro ||
     45|| Tue 26 Sep || aperez ||
     46|| Wed 27 Sep || aboya ||
     47|| Thu 28 Sep || clopez ||
     48|| Fri 29 Sep || csaavedra ||
     49|| Mon 02 Oct || cgarcia ||
     50|| Tue 03 Oct || cturner ||
     51|| Wed 04 Oct || ms2ger ||
     52|| Thu 05 Oct || magomez ||
     53|| Fri 06 Oct || zdobersek ||
     54|| Mon 09 Oct || mcatanzaro ||
     55|| Tue 10 Oct || aperez ||
     56|| Wed 11 Oct || aboya ||
     57|| Thu 12 Oct || clopez ||
     58|| Fri 13 Oct || csaavedra ||
     59|| Mon 16 Oct || cgarcia ||
     60|| Tue 17 Oct || cturner ||
     61|| Wed 18 Oct || ms2ger ||
     62|| Thu 19 Oct || magomez ||
     63|| Fri 20 Oct || zdobersek ||
     64|| Mon 23 Oct || mcatanzaro ||
     65|| Tue 24 Oct || aperez ||
     66|| Wed 25 Oct || aboya ||
     67|| Thu 26 Oct || clopez ||
     68|| Fri 27 Oct || csaavedra ||
     69|| Mon 30 Oct || cgarcia ||
     70|| Tue 31 Oct || cturner ||
     71|| Wed 01 Nov || ms2ger ||
     72|| Thu 02 Nov || magomez ||
     73|| Fri 03 Nov || zdobersek ||
     74|| Mon 06 Nov || mcatanzaro ||
     75|| Tue 07 Nov || aperez ||
     76|| Wed 08 Nov || aboya ||
     77|| Thu 09 Nov || clopez ||
     78|| Fri 10 Nov || csaavedra ||
     79|| Mon 13 Nov || cgarcia ||
     80|| Tue 14 Nov || cturner ||
     81|| Wed 15 Nov || ms2ger ||
     82|| Thu 16 Nov || magomez ||
     83|| Fri 17 Nov || zdobersek ||
     84|| Mon 20 Nov || mcatanzaro ||
     85|| Tue 21 Nov || aperez ||
     86|| Wed 22 Nov || aboya ||
     87|| Thu 23 Nov || clopez ||
     88|| Fri 24 Nov || csaavedra ||
     89|| Mon 27 Nov || cgarcia ||
     90|| Tue 28 Nov || cturner ||
     91|| Wed 29 Nov || ms2ger ||
     92|| Thu 30 Nov || magomez ||
     93|| Fri 01 Dec || zdobersek ||
     94|| Mon 04 Dec || mcatanzaro ||
     95|| Tue 05 Dec || aperez ||
     96|| Wed 06 Dec || aboya ||
     97|| Thu 07 Dec || clopez ||
     98|| Fri 08 Dec || csaavedra ||
     99|| Mon 11 Dec || cgarcia ||
     100|| Tue 12 Dec || cturner ||
     101|| Wed 13 Dec || ms2ger ||
     102|| Thu 14 Dec || magomez ||
     103|| Fri 15 Dec || zdobersek ||
     104|| Mon 18 Dec || mcatanzaro ||
     105|| Tue 19 Dec || aperez ||
     106|| Wed 20 Dec || aboya ||
     107|| Thu 21 Dec || clopez ||
     108|| Fri 22 Dec || csaavedra ||
     109|| Mon 25 Dec || cgarcia ||
     110|| Tue 26 Dec || cturner ||
     111|| Wed 27 Dec || ms2ger ||
     112|| Thu 28 Dec || magomez ||
     113|| Fri 29 Dec || zdobersek ||
     114
     115Gardeners are not expected to work during vacation days, travel days, etc.
    114116
    115117