wiki:WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar

Gardening schedule

  • Calendar:
    • The following calendar contains the list of people that are scheduled to keep an eye on the bots and work that week on Gardening. If you are volunteering to do some gardening, feel free to add yourself on any day. Is ok to have more than one gardener per day. If that happens, the gardeners working that day should try to coordinate to avoid working on the same tests and repeating work.
Day Gardeners
Sundays Nobody
Mondays csaavedra or zdobersek
Tuesdays cturner or aperez
Wednesdays ms2ger or aboya
Thursdays magomez or clopez
Fridays mcatanzaro or cgarcia
Saturdays Nobody
  • Detailed calendar:
Day of 2018 Gardener
Mon 14 May csaavedra
Tue 15 May cturner
Wed 16 May ms2ger
Thu 17 May magomez
Fri 18 May mcatanzaro
Mon 21 May zdobersek
Tue 22 May aperez
Wed 23 May aboya
Thu 24 May clopez
Fri 25 May cgarcia
Mon 28 May csaavedra
Tue 29 May cturner
Wed 30 May ms2ger
Thu 31 May magomez
Fri 01 Jun mcatanzaro
Mon 04 Jun zdobersek
Tue 05 Jun aperez
Wed 06 Jun aboya
Thu 07 Jun clopez
Fri 08 Jun cgarcia
Mon 11 Jun csaavedra
Tue 12 Jun cturner
Wed 13 Jun ms2ger
Thu 14 Jun magomez
Fri 15 Jun mcatanzaro
Mon 18 Jun zdobersek
Tue 19 Jun aperez
Wed 20 Jun aboya
Thu 21 Jun clopez
Fri 22 Jun cgarcia
Mon 25 Jun csaavedra
Tue 26 Jun cturner
Wed 27 Jun ms2ger
Thu 28 Jun magomez
Fri 29 Jun mcatanzaro
Mon 02 Jul zdobersek
Tue 03 Jul aperez
Wed 04 Jul aboya
Thu 05 Jul clopez
Fri 06 Jul cgarcia
Mon 09 Jul csaavedra
Tue 10 Jul cturner
Wed 11 Jul ms2ger
Thu 12 Jul magomez
Fri 13 Jul mcatanzaro
Mon 16 Jul zdobersek
Tue 17 Jul aperez
Wed 18 Jul aboya
Thu 19 Jul clopez
Fri 20 Jul cgarcia
Mon 23 Jul csaavedra
Tue 24 Jul cturner
Wed 25 Jul ms2ger
Thu 26 Jul magomez
Fri 27 Jul mcatanzaro
Mon 30 Jul zdobersek
Tue 31 Jul aperez
Wed 01 Aug aboya
Thu 02 Aug clopez
Fri 03 Aug cgarcia
Mon 06 Aug csaavedra
Tue 07 Aug cturner
Wed 08 Aug ms2ger
Thu 09 Aug magomez
Fri 10 Aug mcatanzaro
Mon 13 Aug zdobersek
Tue 14 Aug aperez
Wed 15 Aug aboya
Thu 16 Aug clopez
Fri 17 Aug cgarcia
Mon 20 Aug csaavedra
Tue 21 Aug cturner
Wed 22 Aug ms2ger
Thu 23 Aug magomez
Fri 24 Aug mcatanzaro
Mon 27 Aug zdobersek
Tue 28 Aug aperez
Wed 29 Aug aboya
Thu 30 Aug clopez
Fri 31 Aug cgarcia
Mon 03 Sep csaavedra
Tue 04 Sep cturner
Wed 05 Sep ms2ger
Thu 06 Sep magomez
Fri 07 Sep mcatanzaro
Mon 10 Sep zdobersek
Tue 11 Sep aperez
Wed 12 Sep aboya
Thu 13 Sep clopez
Fri 14 Sep cgarcia
Mon 17 Sep csaavedra
Tue 18 Sep cturner
Wed 19 Sep ms2ger
Thu 20 Sep magomez
Fri 21 Sep mcatanzaro
Mon 24 Sep zdobersek
Tue 25 Sep aperez
Wed 26 Sep aboya
Thu 27 Sep clopez
Fri 28 Sep cgarcia

Gardeners are not expected to work during vacation days, travel days, etc.

Historical gardening log entries

Once upon a time, we used to track gardening progress in these gardening logs. This is no longer considered useful, but the old logs are saved here for posterity.

Last modified 16 months ago Last modified on Jul 1, 2018 7:50:00 PM