Changes between Version 292 and Version 293 of WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar


Ignore:
Timestamp:
May 22, 2018 8:03:32 AM (2 years ago)
Author:
Michael Catanzaro
Comment:

Trading days with Zan

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar

    v292 v293  
    88||= Day =||= Gardeners =||
    99|| Sundays || Nobody ||
    10 || Mondays || cgarcia or mcatanzaro ||
     10|| Mondays || cgarcia or zdobersek ||
    1111|| Tuesdays || cturner or aperez ||
    1212|| Wednesdays || ms2ger or aboya ||
    1313|| Thursdays || magomez or clopez ||
    14 || Fridays || zdobersek or csaavedra ||
     14|| Fridays || mcatanzaro or csaavedra ||
    1515|| Saturdays || Nobody ||
    1616
     
    2424|| Wed 16 May || ms2ger ||
    2525|| Thu 17 May || magomez ||
    26 || Fri 18 May || zdobersek ||
    27 || Mon 21 May || mcatanzaro ||
     26|| Fri 18 May || mcatanzaro ||
     27|| Mon 21 May || zdobersek ||
    2828|| Tue 22 May || aperez ||
    2929|| Wed 23 May || aboya ||
     
    3434|| Wed 30 May || ms2ger ||
    3535|| Thu 31 May || magomez ||
    36 || Fri 01 Jun || zdobersek ||
    37 || Mon 04 Jun || mcatanzaro ||
     36|| Fri 01 Jun || mcatanzaro ||
     37|| Mon 04 Jun || zdobersek ||
    3838|| Tue 05 Jun || aperez ||
    3939|| Wed 06 Jun || aboya ||
     
    4444|| Wed 13 Jun || ms2ger ||
    4545|| Thu 14 Jun || magomez ||
    46 || Fri 15 Jun || zdobersek ||
    47 || Mon 18 Jun || mcatanzaro ||
     46|| Fri 15 Jun || mcatanzaro ||
     47|| Mon 18 Jun || zdobersek ||
    4848|| Tue 19 Jun || aperez ||
    4949|| Wed 20 Jun || aboya ||
     
    5454|| Wed 27 Jun || ms2ger ||
    5555|| Thu 28 Jun || magomez ||
    56 || Fri 29 Jun || zdobersek ||
    57 || Mon 02 Jul || mcatanzaro ||
     56|| Fri 29 Jun || mcatanzaro ||
     57|| Mon 02 Jul || zdobersek ||
    5858|| Tue 03 Jul || aperez ||
    5959|| Wed 04 Jul || aboya ||
     
    6464|| Wed 11 Jul || ms2ger ||
    6565|| Thu 12 Jul || magomez ||
    66 || Fri 13 Jul || zdobersek ||
    67 || Mon 16 Jul || mcatanzaro ||
     66|| Fri 13 Jul || mcatanzaro ||
     67|| Mon 16 Jul || zdobersek ||
    6868|| Tue 17 Jul || aperez ||
    6969|| Wed 18 Jul || aboya ||
     
    7474|| Wed 25 Jul || ms2ger ||
    7575|| Thu 26 Jul || magomez ||
    76 || Fri 27 Jul || zdobersek ||
    77 || Mon 30 Jul || mcatanzaro ||
     76|| Fri 27 Jul || mcatanzaro ||
     77|| Mon 30 Jul || zdobersek ||
    7878|| Tue 31 Jul || aperez ||
    7979|| Wed 01 Aug || aboya ||
     
    8484|| Wed 08 Aug || ms2ger ||
    8585|| Thu 09 Aug || magomez ||
    86 || Fri 10 Aug || zdobersek ||
    87 || Mon 13 Aug || mcatanzaro ||
     86|| Fri 10 Aug || mcatanzaro ||
     87|| Mon 13 Aug || zdobersek ||
    8888|| Tue 14 Aug || aperez ||
    8989|| Wed 15 Aug || aboya ||
     
    9494|| Wed 22 Aug || ms2ger ||
    9595|| Thu 23 Aug || magomez ||
    96 || Fri 24 Aug || zdobersek ||
    97 || Mon 27 Aug || mcatanzaro ||
     96|| Fri 24 Aug || mcatanzaro ||
     97|| Mon 27 Aug || zdobersek ||
    9898|| Tue 28 Aug || aperez ||
    9999|| Wed 29 Aug || aboya ||
     
    104104|| Wed 05 Sep || ms2ger ||
    105105|| Thu 06 Sep || magomez ||
    106 || Fri 07 Sep || zdobersek ||
    107 || Mon 10 Sep || mcatanzaro ||
     106|| Fri 07 Sep || mcatanzaro ||
     107|| Mon 10 Sep || zdobersek ||
    108108|| Tue 11 Sep || aperez ||
    109109|| Wed 12 Sep || aboya ||
     
    114114|| Wed 19 Sep || ms2ger ||
    115115|| Thu 20 Sep || magomez ||
    116 || Fri 21 Sep || zdobersek ||
    117 || Mon 24 Sep || mcatanzaro ||
     116|| Fri 21 Sep || mcatanzaro ||
     117|| Mon 24 Sep || zdobersek ||
    118118|| Tue 25 Sep || aperez ||
    119119|| Wed 26 Sep || aboya ||