Changes between Version 65 and Version 66 of WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Dec 14, 2015 4:40:20 PM (5 years ago)
Author:
ChangSeok Oh
Comment:

Add changseok to the schedule

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar

    v65 v66  
    2424|| Mon 21 Dec || em ||
    2525|| Tue 22 Dec ||  ||
    26 || Wed 23 Dec || ||
     26|| Wed 23 Dec || changseok ||
    2727|| Thu 24 Dec ||  ||
    2828|| Fri 25 Dec ||  ||
     
    3232|| Tue 29 Dec || mcatanzaro ||
    3333|| Wed 30 Dec ||  mrobinson||
    34 || Thu 31 Dec || ||
     34|| Thu 31 Dec || changseok ||
    3535|| Fri 01 Jan ||  ||
    3636|| Sat 02 Jan ||  ||