wiki:WebKitGTK/Gardening/Calendar

Version 294 (modified by aboya@igalia.com, 2 years ago) (diff)

--

Gardening schedule

  • Calendar:
    • The following calendar contains the list of people that are scheduled to keep an eye on the bots and work that week on Gardening. If you are volunteering to do some gardening, feel free to add yourself on any day. Is ok to have more than one gardener per day. If that happens, the gardeners working that day should try to coordinate to avoid working on the same tests and repeating work.
Day Gardeners
Sundays Nobody
Mondays cgarcia or zdobersek
Tuesdays cturner or aperez
Wednesdays ms2ger or aboya
Thursdays magomez or clopez
Fridays mcatanzaro or csaavedra
Saturdays Nobody
  • Detailed calendar:
Day of 2018 Gardener
Mon 14 May cgarcia
Tue 15 May cturner
Wed 16 May ms2ger
Thu 17 May magomez
Fri 18 May mcatanzaro
Mon 21 May zdobersek
Tue 22 May aperez
Wed 23 May aboya
Thu 24 May clopez
Fri 25 May csaavedra
Mon 28 May cgarcia
Tue 29 May cturner
Wed 30 May ms2ger
Thu 31 May magomez
Fri 01 Jun mcatanzaro
Mon 04 Jun zdobersek
Tue 05 Jun aperez
Wed 06 Jun aboya
Thu 07 Jun clopez
Fri 08 Jun csaavedra
Mon 11 Jun cgarcia
Tue 12 Jun cturner
Wed 13 Jun ms2ger
Thu 14 Jun magomez
Fri 15 Jun mcatanzaro
Mon 18 Jun zdobersek
Tue 19 Jun aperez
Wed 20 Jun aboya
Thu 21 Jun clopez
Fri 22 Jun csaavedra
Mon 25 Jun cgarcia
Tue 26 Jun cturner
Wed 27 Jun ms2ger
Thu 28 Jun magomez
Fri 29 Jun mcatanzaro
Mon 02 Jul zdobersek
Tue 03 Jul aperez
Wed 04 Jul aboya
Thu 05 Jul clopez
Fri 06 Jul csaavedra
Mon 09 Jul cgarcia
Tue 10 Jul cturner
Wed 11 Jul ms2ger
Thu 12 Jul magomez
Fri 13 Jul mcatanzaro
Mon 16 Jul zdobersek
Tue 17 Jul aperez
Wed 18 Jul aboya
Thu 19 Jul clopez
Fri 20 Jul csaavedra
Mon 23 Jul cgarcia
Tue 24 Jul cturner
Wed 25 Jul ms2ger
Thu 26 Jul magomez
Fri 27 Jul mcatanzaro
Mon 30 Jul zdobersek
Tue 31 Jul aperez
Wed 01 Aug aboya
Thu 02 Aug clopez
Fri 03 Aug csaavedra
Mon 06 Aug cgarcia
Tue 07 Aug cturner
Wed 08 Aug ms2ger
Thu 09 Aug magomez
Fri 10 Aug mcatanzaro
Mon 13 Aug zdobersek
Tue 14 Aug aperez
Wed 15 Aug aboya
Thu 16 Aug clopez
Fri 17 Aug csaavedra
Mon 20 Aug cgarcia
Tue 21 Aug cturner
Wed 22 Aug ms2ger
Thu 23 Aug magomez
Fri 24 Aug mcatanzaro
Mon 27 Aug zdobersek
Tue 28 Aug aperez
Wed 29 Aug aboya
Thu 30 Aug clopez
Fri 31 Aug csaavedra
Mon 03 Sep cgarcia
Tue 04 Sep cturner
Wed 05 Sep ms2ger
Thu 06 Sep magomez
Fri 07 Sep mcatanzaro
Mon 10 Sep zdobersek
Tue 11 Sep aperez
Wed 12 Sep aboya
Thu 13 Sep clopez
Fri 14 Sep csaavedra
Mon 17 Sep cgarcia
Tue 18 Sep cturner
Wed 19 Sep ms2ger
Thu 20 Sep magomez
Fri 21 Sep mcatanzaro
Mon 24 Sep zdobersek
Tue 25 Sep aperez
Wed 26 Sep aboya
Thu 27 Sep clopez
Fri 28 Sep csaavedra

Gardeners are not expected to work during vacation days, travel days, etc.

Gardening log entries from 2018

2018-05-23

Gardening patch: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=185916[[BR]]

-- aboya@igalia.com - Wed May 23 2018

2018-05-17

-- ms2ger@igalia.com

2018-05-03

-- magomez@igalia.com

2018-05-02

-- ms2ger@igalia.com

2018-04-19

-- magomez@igalia.com

2018-04-18

-- ms2ger@igalia.com

2018-04-11

-- aboya@igalia.com - Wed Apr 11 2018

2018-04-04

-- ms2ger@igalia.com

2018-03-28

Moved the following Mac/iOS expectations to the global file:

+webkit.org/b/116621 fast/replaced/preferred-widths.html [ Pass Failure ]
+webkit.org/b/182833 imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/2dcontext/imagebitmap/createImageBitmap-drawImage.html [ Skip ]
+webkit.org/b/182833 imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/2dcontext/imagebitmap/createImageBitmap-invalid-args.html [ Pass Failure ]
+webkit.org/b/182833 imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/2dcontext/imagebitmap/createImageBitmap-origin.sub.html [ Pass Failure ]

GTK specific expectations:

+webkit.org/b/184080 animations/animation-iteration-event-destroy-renderer.html [ Timeout ]
+webkit.org/b/184080 animations/animation-direction-normal.html [ Failure ]
+webkit.org/b/184080 animations/animation-direction-reverse.html [ Failure ]
+webkit.org/b/184080 animations/change-keyframes.html [ Failure ]
+webkit.org/b/184080 animations/play-state-in-shorthand.html [ Failure ]
+webkit.org/b/184080 animations/transform-non-accelerated.html [ Failure ]
+webkit.org/b/184086 imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/web-animations/animation-model/animation-types/accumulation-per-property.html [ Failure ]
+webkit.org/b/184086 imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/web-animations/animation-model/animation-types/interpolation-per-property.html [ Failure ]

-- aboya@igalia.com - Wed Mar 28 2018

2018-03-23

-- aperez@igalia.com

2018-03-22

-- magomez@igalia.com

2018-03-21

-- ms2ger@igalia.com

2018-03-14

webkit.org/b/183214 compositing/video/poster.html [ Pass ImageOnlyFailure ]

-- aboya@igalia.com - Wed Mar 14 2018

2018-03-13

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com

2018-03-07

  • LayoutTests/platform/gtk/TestExpectations: skip some more appcache-sw tests.
  • LayoutTests/platform/wpe/TestExpectations:
    • Mark http/tests/appcache/different-https-origin-resource-main.html as passing after r228892.
    • Mark fast/canvas/canvas-createPattern-video-modify.html as passing after r228221.
    • Mark storage/indexeddb/modern/index-3-private.html as passing since r228560.
    • Skip some more appcache - service worker tests.
    • Mark some svg/animations tests as flaky (as they already are on GTK).
    • Mark imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/encrypted-media/clearkey-mp4-setmediakeys-multiple-times-with-the-same-mediakeys.html as passing after r228983.
    • Mark http/tests/appcache/fail-on-update-2.html as flaky.
  • LayoutTests/platform/wpe/imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/web-animations/animation-model/animation-types/accumulation-per-property-expected.txt: Added baseline.
  • LayoutTests/platform/wpe/imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/web-animations/animation-model/animation-types/addition-per-property-expected.txt: Added baseline.
  • LayoutTests/platform/wpe/imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/web-animations/animation-model/animation-types/interpolation-per-property-expected.txt: Added baseline.
  • LayoutTests/platform/wpe/js/dom/dom-static-property-for-in-iteration-expected.txt: rebaseline.
  • WebDriverTests/TestExpectations.json:
    • Mark element_clear.py::test_closed_context as passing.
    • Mark get_element_property.py::test_element as passing.

-- ms2ger@igalia.com

2018-02-28

+webkit.org/b/183215 imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/encoding/legacy-mb-korean/euc-kr/euckr-decode-cseuckr.html [ Crash Pass ]

Reported: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=183214[[BR]]

-- aboya@igalia.com - Wed Feb 28 2018

2018-02-27 ==

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com

2018-02-22

-- magomez@igalia.com

2018-02-21

-- ms2ger@igalia.com

2018-02-20

-- cturner@igalia.com

2018-02-16

GTK+:
+webkit.org/b/168366 http/tests/security/credentials-iframes-allowCrossOriginSubresourcesToAskForCredentials.html
-webkit.org/b/176756 inspector/heap/getPreview.html [ Timeout Pass ]
+webkit.org/b/180607 inspector/heap/getPreview.html [ Failure ]

-webkit.org/b/180607 inspector/heap/getPreview.html [ Failure ] after reporting it, it was fixed.

WPE:
platform/wpe/js/dom/dom-static-property-for-in-iteration-expected.txt: updated
-webkit.org/b/178704 svg/as-image/svg-as-image-canvas.html [ Crash ]
+webkit.org/b/178704 svg/as-image/svg-as-image-canvas.html [ Crash Pass ImageOnlyFailure ]
+webkit.org/b/182244 http/tests/appcache/fail-on-update.html [ Pass Failure ]

--csaavedra

2018-02-14

+webkit.org/b/182789 fast/events/touch/touch-scaled-scrolled.html [ Pass Failure ]
+webkit.org/b/182790 imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/IndexedDB/idbdatabase-deleteObjectStore-exception-order.htm [ Pass Failure ]
-webkit.org/b/163523 media/track/track-manual-mode.html [ Failure ]
+webkit.org/b/163523 media/track/track-manual-mode.html [ Failure Timeout ]
-webkit.org/b/182050 http/wpt/fetch/response-opaque-clone.html [ Failure ]
+webkit.org/b/182050 http/wpt/fetch/response-opaque-clone.html [ Failure Crash ]

-- aboya@igalia.com - Wed Feb 14 2018

2018-02-13

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com

2018-02-08

-- magomez@igalia.com

2018-02-07

  • r228220: [GTK] Enable WebKit.NewFirstVisuallyNonEmptyLayoutFrames test
  • r228222: [GTK] Enable WebKit.ForceRepaint test
  • r228223: [GTK] Enable WebKit.InjectedBundleFrameHitTest test
  • r228225: [GTK] Enable WebKit.GeolocationTransitionTo{High,Low}Accuracy tests
  • r228226:
    • platform/wpe/TestExpectations:
      • imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/css/css-shapes/shape-outside/values/shape-margin-001.html: fixed in r226404.
      • imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/css/css-shapes/shape-outside/values/shape-outside-shape-arguments-000.html: fixed in r226404.
      • imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/XMLHttpRequest/getallresponseheaders.htm: fixed in r227900.
      • imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/XMLHttpRequest/status-async.htm: fixed in r227900.
      • imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/XMLHttpRequest/status-basic.htm: fixed in r227900.
      • imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/XMLHttpRequest/status-error.htm: fixed in r227900.
      • svg/custom/filter-update-different-root.html: fixed in r225797.
      • svg/filters/color-space-conversion.svg: fixed in r225797.
      • svg/filters/container-with-filters.svg: fixed in r225797.
      • svg/filters/feComposite-background-rect-control-operators.svg: fixed in r225797.
      • svg/filters/feDisplacementMap-filterUnits.svg: fixed in r225797.
    • platform/wpe/imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/html/dom/interfaces-expected.txt: update for error message change, probably in r227900.
  • r228228: [WPE] Enable http/wpt/fetch/response-status-text.html

-- ms2ger@igalia.com

2018-02-01

-- clopez@igalia.com - Thu Feb 01 2018

2018-01-31

Reported: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=182350

+webkit.org/b/179947 imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/html/semantics/text-level-semantics/the-bdi-element/bdi-auto-dir-default.html [ Pass Timeout ]
+webkit.org/b/182364 imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/fetch/security/embedded-credentials.tentative.sub.html [ Pass Timeout Crash ]
-Bug(GTK) http/tests/misc/bubble-drag-events.html [ Failure Timeout ]
+webkit.org/b/182352 http/tests/misc/bubble-drag-events.html [ Failure Timeout Crash ]

-- aboya@igalia.com - Wed Jan 31 2018

2018-01-29

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com

2018-01-26

-- zdobersek@igalia.com

2018-01-25

-- magomez@igalia.com

2018-01-24

  • Fixed four a11y failures in https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=168369
  • Gardening bug: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=168369
    • TestWebKitAPI/glib/TestExpectations.json: TestWebKitFindController failure was fixed in r227418.
    • TestExpectations:
      • Remove expectation for css3/parse-alignment-of-root-elements.html (rebaselined in r227432).
    • css3/flexbox/csswg/flexbox_flex-natural-mixed-basis-auto.html: Started failing in r226404; this applies the change from https://github.com/w3c/web-platform-tests/commit/b4fa639477ba204f175fd242a335be888ce91371 to make it pass again.
    • platform/gtk/TestExpectations:
      • Add expectation for http/wpt/fetch/response-opaque-clone.html (failing since the test change in r227339).
    • platform/wpe/TestExpectations:
      • Remove expectation for fast/canvas/fallback-content.html (started passing in r226814-r226837, inclusive).
      • Override generic failure expectation for imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/2dcontext/transformations/canvas_transformations_reset_001.html (it has been passing for as long as it has run).
      • Update path for imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/css/css-grid/grid-items/grid-items-sizing-alignment-001.html after r225561.
      • Remove expectation for fast/events/tabindex-focus-blur-all.html (started passing in r226814-r226837, inclusive).
      • Add expectation for http/wpt/fetch/response-opaque-clone.html (failing since the test change in r227339).
      • Add expectation for http/wpt/webrtc/third-party-frame-ice-candidate-filtering.html (failing since it was added).
      • Add expectation for fast/canvas/webgl/simulated-vertexAttrib0-invalid-indicies.html (failing since it was added).
      • Skip fast/text/user-installed-fonts/ (the feature is not supported).
      • Remove expectation for imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/encrypted-media/clearkey-mp4-unique-origin.html (rebaselined in r226965).
      • Remove expectation for imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/encrypted-media/clearkey-generate-request-disallowed-input.html (rebaselined in r226965).
      • Mark perf/show-hide-table-rows.html as flaky (as was intended).

-- ms2ger@igalia.com

2018-01-17

+webkit.org/b/181766 imported/w3c/web-platform-tests/html/semantics/text-level-semantics/the-br-element/br-bidi-in-inline-ancestors.html [ Pass Timeout ]
+webkit.org/b/181767 fast/hidpi/filters-hue-rotate.html [ Pass ImageOnlyFailure ]
-webkit.org/b/134995 media/track/track-in-band-subtitles-too-large.html [ Failure Crash ]
+webkit.org/b/134995 media/track/track-in-band-subtitles-too-large.html [ Failure Crash Timeout ]

-- aboya@igalia.com

2018-01-15

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com

2018-01-11

-- magomez@igalia.com

2018-01-10

-- ms2ger@igalia.com

2018-01-02

Reported:

Landed:

-- mcatanzaro@igalia.com

Gardening log entries from previous years